[Eng/Esp]Delicious Strawberry Pudding 🍓 with Cookie//Delicioso Pudin de Fresa 🍓 con Galleta

in GEMSlast month



clvsudnxx001rndsza33q4h79_IMG_20240504_205457.webp
clvsudwh9005tbcsz29uof9r8_IMG_20240503_112939.webp
clvsue8q500wvtmszekoz722o_IMG_20240504_205548.webp
clvsuen2t006y6iszh0qz36nz_IMG_20240504_205521.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content I tell you that my children a day ago wanted me to make a marquise and I bought two sachets of strawberry pudding add a cup and a half of milk and the sachet of pudding mix it very well, I put it on low heat and once it is thick, turn it off and let it rest, then in a mold I added pudding and maria cookies with milk until I made several layers and took them to the freezer for two hours and once ready to taste it is practically a strawberry marquise and it was very delicious my kids loved it.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 smartphone.

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido les cuento que mis hijos hace día quería que le hiciera una marquesa y yo compré dos sobre de pudin de fresa añadir una taza y media de leche y el sobre de pudin lo mezcle muy bien, lo lleve al fuego lento y una vez que esté espeso se apaga y se deja reposar, luego en un molde fui agregando pudin y las galletas maria con leche hasta realizar varias capas y las lleve al congelador por dos horas y una vez listo para degustar es prácticamente una marquesa de fresa yquedo muy deliciosa a mis hijos les encantó.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu