Hive is a gem, this is what you needs to know

in GEMS2 months ago

You might want to know which is better untill you try the next, truth be told, a lot of things are happening on hive, I could remember back in 2021, the time I joined the ecosystem, it can't be compared to the way things are now on the blockchain.

Image source

With the way I see things, I sense attention on the platform are gear towards those who makes so much engagement, like staying constants in replying their post comments and also endeavor to make relevant comments to post on the platform, yes.., as a social media, engagement is number one, I see engagement as the power a community is built upon.

With that aside, I believed, every one would believe with me that, this change isn't one sided, but we all could see, and from the way it continues is that, each day by day, for a user to be recognized, the numbers of interactions should rather be multiply, and to be sincere, what is going on here is everywhere in life.

I wouldn't have known until I have to try something new and each time I come back to hive and write, I still sees that, the difference is clear and Hive still remains the real gem, a platform where you could go to and boast of something tangible at the end of the months.

I said this, because I got involved with airdrop and a lot of socialfi out there and with what I see, a lot of them are lier's and are using people, all in the name of achieving their aims, although not all project does that, but I can say that, a greater number are not truthful, they just need your audience and at the final stage, they would look for a thing to get most people out of the line.

Whenever I looked at what a lot of crypto developer's are doing out there, it makes me remember something I used to hear people said that, crypto are scam but I can rightly understand the reasons now, that it is because of some players, who are not genuine in their dealings, but they all came out to scam and take people's money and run away.

But on a long run, it doesn't seems to make any sense at all, because such money doesn't profit a man, rather, the person would be filthy rich today and before we know, he/she would be down to nothing, because that's where he belongs since the source of his income wasn't legit at all.

Meanwhile, On hive, although a lot of things have changed, in the sense of rewards and how interactive a community member must interact, I still see that, the platform still stands on his words and is changing peoples life for good.

Hive is the best web3 platform for me, and since the time I discovered Hive, I have not seen a web3 platform doing better than Hive, in term's activeness, genuity and rewarding it community members.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you

Yes, dear friend, we are on point, Thanks for having you here as always, you are the best, a toast 😍.