HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #87

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #87, I apologize for being inactive for some time now and not being able to curate and celebrate with some hivers but will try to meet up with other posts. Happy birthday once more and you are always important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
A day trip out to see my daughter for her birthday. 🚗🎁🎂🎈 by @karenb54image.pngUp way to early 8.30, feels like the middle of the night. I have to make a trip to the supermarket for a few things before leaving to see my daughter.
[ESP-ENG] Happy Birthday to me !! - I reflect on what I have learned by @nicxiimage.pngI turned 18 yesterday, and ... I don't know, I still haven't digested it. I think I do not feel quite ready to be of legal age, can you stop the time? I would like to be 17 a little longer HAHAHA.
Lucas's first birthday by @xtynagrimage.pngToday we are not talking about marketing, or companies, or profitability or anything like that.
My Little Brother's 23rd Birthday @ jauregui98 by @greciahelloimage.pngThe protagonist of the day, my brother, my baby @ jauregui98 , 23 years ago was born a premature baby, red-cheeked and cold
Happy birthday to me by @alexaivytorresimage.pngLa vida de la mayoría gira en torno a un año, que el hombre ha establecido de 365 días, en un año no bisiesto
How I celebrated my day 🎂 by @disha30image.pngI celebrated my day very well. Some of my family members came today few were not able too because of there jobs and work. But still I was so happy. I got many blessings
A weekend full of celebrations by @claudio83image.pngTime always runs at lightning speed, every damn weekend, sometimes I want to click the PAUSE button, go back and hit PLAY again
MY BIRTHDAY 👸🧁🥧🍚🥩🍖 by @sticky.riceimage.png💥🍰🧁A special day that I enjoyed today with my family, with my 35 years I give thanks to life for still being able to enjoy so many wonderful things, and even more to thank my whole family for sharing with me on this important day
My Baby is +1 by @glotokensimage.pngI may not have money or gift for you today, but just so you know that I admire your courage to push through life.
Second Mandatory Birthday Post: Turned 28 and Never Been More Grateful by @ybanezkim26image.pngThis has been a very spur-of-the-moment decision to compose a mandatory birthday post because I should be preparing now for our freediving in Moalboal.
Reflection: 61 Rotations About the Sun! by @denmarkguyimage.pngI don't feel like someone standing on the threshold of "Old Fart-hood." In fact, I don't feel "an age," at all.
The end of my vacation by @iliannaimage.pngYesterday, on the occasion of my birthday, I really wanted to visit a one-time show. A colleague of mine was shown me a place and said it was worth a visit.
Birthday 🎉 by @gigihii03image.pngWe are friends for many years. But when i look through my album, there are only 2 pictures that we took together individually
Celebrating the birthday of two relatives. by @dan.m98image.pngGood morning, dear and kind friends of our HIVE community, I hope you are all very well and that your friends and family too, today I come to present a party in which my girlfriend and I were yesterday
Celebrating life, birthday #1 🎂 by @chacald.dcymtimage.pngHello to all my friends of this beautiful community! It is my pleasure to share today the celebration of Maria Teresa's first birthday.
Celebrando el Birthday de mi Hija by @maeugeniaimage.pngGreetings hivers, yesterday we celebrated the 24th birthday of my daughter Raquel, for which we had a meeting at my house where some of her family and friends attended.
A week of birthday celebrations by @wynellaimage.pngMy daughter and I share a birthday week and this one was full of celebrations, love and the both of us being spoiled rotten! 💗


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts.
Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much how happy I am with this mention, it is a great gift for my baby. An infinite hug.🎂

You are most welcome, thank you

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jizzyjoe.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more