Duality (2023)

in GEMS10 months ago

3.jpg
Duality
2023
Pen and marker
Jaundré van Breda

Duality is a gel pen and marker drawing on A3 paper. It is the second piece in a collection of three drawings I'm working on. I'm currently busy working on the third and last drawing.

I think these works could be considered abstract in style. Duality took me about 10 hours to complete, if I should guess. I never keep track of time while I'm working.

As with my art in general, it is completely open to interpretation. What the viewer makes of it is what it is.

The following pics are some progress shots leading up to completion:
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
Please keep an eye out for the final drawing, and thank you for taking the time to look at my work.

Sort:  

Thats crazy! Looks like a lot of work :D Very cool!

Thank you very much.