Adulthood part 2

in GEMS22 days ago

This thing about being an adult is really difficult, hahaha. I'm looking back on everything. I don't know why by this age I thought I would have it all figured out, nothing is figured out. Help!

Esto de ser adulto sí es que es difícil, jajaja. Estoy viendo en retrospectiva todo. No sé por qué para esta edad pensé que lo tendría todo resuelto, nada está resuelto. Ayuda



IMG_20240428_223625_957.jpg

It doesn't happen to you that after you become independent and the years go by, then the struggle is to know what to eat, there are moments where you know perfectly well and others where you don't know, and this happens to me, I guess it's because I don't like repeat meals, I don't really like to eat reheated food, I like freshly made food.

Body pains, why does my back suddenly hurt so much? And now I love plants because they are calm beings that give me peace.

I had never understood my mother why she got so upset about some sofas in her living room, now my living room is a big empty space because I still don't have enough money to buy some because they are very expensive cries in spanish

I still count my friends on one hand, it was always like that but I thought that as an adult I would have many friends and we would each have dinner in restaurants with our partners, lol.

Gifts, before I would get angry if my mother gave me underwear, socks... Now it's what I want most and appliances😢

No les sucede que después que te independizas y pasan los años, luego la lucha es por saber que hacerte de comer, hay momentos donde sabes perfectamente y otros dónde no sabes, y esto me pasa a mi supongo que es porque no me gusta repetir comidas, no ne gusta mucho comer recalentado, me gusta la comida recién hecha.

Los dolores en el cuerpo, ¿Por qué de pronto me duele la espalda tanto? Y ahora amo las plantas porque son seres tranquilos que me dan paz.

Nunca había entendido a mi mamá por qué se molestaba tanto por unos sofás en su sala, ahora mi sala es un gran espacio vacío porque aún no tengo suficiente dinero para comprarme unos porque son muy caros cries in spanish

Mis amigos aún los cuento con una sola mano, siempre fue así pero pensé que al ser adulta tendría muchísimos amigos y cenariamos en restaurantes cada quien con su pareja, lol.

Los obsequios, antes me enojaba si mi madre me regala ropa interior, calcetines... Ahora es lo que más deseo y electrodomésticos😢


Sort:  

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Bienvenida al mundo adulto y todavía te falta por enfrentar más situaciones que te van a hacer crecer como persona para bien o para mal, pero recuerda la vida es cruel, mala, con desaciertos, muchas veces equivocadas, pero la vida es bella. Saludos

Sí, a veces me encuentro diciendo que quiero bajarme de esta montaña rusa