Alien Diamond Eye (Original digital art I post new creations daily)

in GEMS β€’ 2 months ago

kgakakillerg original content

Good morning good afternoon good evening where ever you are around the world 🌍🌍🌍🌍

It's been a wonderful year so I've accomplished so much in such a short time I'm not done yet I got so much more to do this year.

In my life I keep good people around and I try and do something I like every day.

I help a lot of people in different ways I never ask for anything as I never help people to receive anything.

Ok now let's get straight into the digital art creations I created

So I sat down yesterday morning and created these amazing creations from scratch

As always I didn't copy anything or anyone I just went with the flow and ended up creating these fantastic creations

Now it's naming time πŸ€”πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ€―

I think I will call these creations Alien diamond eye

Now that's a wonderful name for these creations what's your thoughts on the name and would you call these creations something else

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's a fourth and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this @kgakakillerg

Like comment share follow me on Instagram and X twitter @kgakakillerg βœŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸŒŽπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒŽπŸŒ

Sort: Β 

Your digital works always entertain me, I choose Favorite number 3.

Very good design πŸ‘Œ

Thanks πŸ‘πŸΎ

This one also has a very nice appearance both in terms of color and shape and I like the artistic creations that you show.πŸ™πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ€

Thanks ✊🏾

You're welcome.

✊🏾

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png