A few musical days and my new favs!

in GEMS • 17 days ago

💕 Hello Hive Community! 💕


1.png

Estos días han estado repletos de música nueva, lo cual siempre es bienvenido! A mí me encanta la música, no puedo vivir sin ella, lo digo todo el tiempo. Todos los días debo escuchar musica, por lo menos un rato en el día, de lo contrario mi día es totalmente gris. Siempre estoy con mis audífonos cerca, sean los de cable o mi colección de inalámbricos. Además de lo mucho que disfruto de escuchar música en el equipo de sonido, aunque no suelo hacerlo demasiado frecuente por cuestiones de vecinos.

These days have been full of new music, which is always welcome! I love music, I can't live without it, I say it all the time. Everyday I have to listen to music, at least for a little while during the day, otherwise my day is totally grey. I always have my headphones close by, be it the wired ones or my wireless collection. Besides how much I enjoy listening to music on the stereo, although I don't do it too often because of the neighbors.


2.png

El punto acá es que tenía ya rato on repeat con mis musicas favoritas, sin descubrir nada nuevo, hasta que llego esta season de estrenos musicales perfectos. Mi gusto musical es un poco variado, pero lo que más escucho en mi día a día es Regaeton, Música Urbana Latina, Trap, Dembow y a veces Pop o Trap en inglés. Y es justamente en la movida de la música urbana que se han estrenado muchas cosas nuevas. De mis favs justamente se encuentra el nuevo EP de Feid con Yandel, mis favoritas: No Digas Na, Brickell y Fecha. Seguido del nuevo album de Saiko, Sakura, de los cuales destaco mucho: Eskeleto con Bryant Myers, COMETA HALLEY con Balvin, Como suenan las estrellas, Nana del Hilo, Bagdyal con JC Reyes, y obviamente Número Telefónico con Mora. De los feats resalto "Adivino" de san benito, Bad Bunny, con Myke Towers, el tema es demasiado bueno y ya está en mi top 5, y "Bien Loco" de Wisin con mi muñeco Mora, uno de mis cantantes favoritos junto con san Benito. Y mi tema favorito ha sido "Textos Fríos" del nuevo álbum de Jay Wheeler en feat con Mora, sencillamente espectacular.

The point here is that I had been on repeat with my favorite music for a while, without discovering anything new, until this season of perfect music releases came along. My musical taste is a bit varied, but what I listen to most in my daily life is Regaeton, Latin Urban Music, Trap, Dembow and sometimes Pop or Trap in English. And it is precisely in the urban music scene that many new things have been released. One of my favs is Feid's new EP with Yandel, my favorites: No Digas Na, Brickell and Fecha. Followed by Saiko's new album, Sakura, of which I highlight a lot: Eskeleto with Bryant Myers, COMETA HALLEY with Balvin, Como suenan las estrellas, Nana del Hilo, Bagdyal with JC Reyes, and obviously Número Telefónico with Mora. From the feats I highlight "Adivino" by san benito, Bad Bunny, with Myke Towers, the track is too good and is already in my top 5, and "Bien Loco" by Wisin with my doll Mora, one of my favorite singers along with san Benito. And my favorite track has been "Textos Fríos" from Jay Wheeler's new album in feat with Mora, simply spectacular.


3.png

Se pudieron dar cuenta que Mora es de mis artistas favoritos, de verdad que si lo es, me encanta su música y todo lo que hace. Además, si tuviera que sacar un top 5 sin duda alguna sería: 5- Brickell, 4- Eskeleto, 3-No Digas Na, 2- Adivino, 1- Textos Fríos. Temas que justo escucho mientras escribo estoy que tenía muchas ganas de compartir. Espero que les haya encantado conocer mis opiniones musicales, nos leemos pronto!

You could tell that Mora is one of my favorite artists, she really is, I love her music and everything she does. Also, if I had to pick a top 5 without a doubt it would be: 5- Brickell, 4- Eskeleto, 3-No Digas Na, 2- Adivino, 1- Textos Fríos. Tracks that I'm listening to while I'm writing that I really wanted to share. I hope you enjoyed knowing my musical opinions, see you soon!


Pictures of my property.
Exclusive Content for HIVE.
Camera: Apple iPhone 13.
Source: 1 2 3 4 5



If you like makeup, the world of beauty or making art on your skin I invite you to the Makeup Power Community and the Makeup Power Telegram

Sí eres un Hiver activo Sucrense, te invito a nuestra comunidad Hive Sucre y a nuestro grupo de Telegram


Scan the QR and follow me!

InstagramTwitterTelegramTikTok3speak
photo_2023-01-22_15-25-01.jpg Twitter.png IMG_0461.JPG 1617924965848-01.jpeg 3speak.png

LucianaHurtado.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @lucianav! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 150000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024