[ESP/ ENG ] Celebrando el dia del Padre con un rico pastel / Celebrating Father's Day with a delicious cake

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210621-WA0051.jpg

Buenos días querida mi comunidad, como saben ayer se celebró en mi país el Día del Padre.

Good morning my dear my community, as you know yesterday Father's Day was celebrated in my country.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes como celebramos el día con mi papá.

Today I want to share with you how we celebrate the day with my dad.

Ya les había comentado en el post anterior que mi papá había descubierto su regalo el cual lo hizo muy feliz.

I had already told you in the previous post that my dad had discovered his gift, which made him very happy.

IMG-20210622-WA0001.jpg

Pero no podíamos dejar pasar el día sin nada en nuestras manos y como le encantan los postres, entonces decidimos sorprenderlo con este delicioso pastel, mi hermana y yo fuimos a comprarlo, mientras mi mamá le preparaba un delicioso almuerzo.

But we couldn't let the day go by without anything in our hands and since he loves desserts, then we decided to surprise him with this delicious cake, my sister and I went to buy it, while my mother prepared a delicious lunch for him.

IMG-20210621-WA0057.jpg

No viene con un manual de instrucciones, pero afortunadamente el mío vino con un padre maravilloso como tú. Y no es para presumir ... pero tengo el mejor papá del mundo. Te mereces un monumento especial por estar ahí en todo momento.

It doesn't come with an instruction manual, but luckily mine came with a wonderful dad like you. And it's not to brag ... but I have the best dad in the world. You deserve a special monument for being there at all times.

IMG-20210621-WA0049-1-1.jpg

Gracias Papá!

¡Te Amo, Te Amo Mucho! 💙

Thanks Dad!
I love you, I love you so much! 💙

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr

Sort:  

Hi loving friend @mariaudhr, Happy fathers day to your loving dad. Such a delicious cake already orderd to celebrate that memorable day.