Introduction - I am Matthew Williams! 9 years old and on the Blockchain!

in GEMS2 years ago

20210731_155208.jpg

My name is Matthew Williams.

I like the color red and I like dogs and cats.

My family is @zakludick, @clairemobey, @aimeludick and @merenludick.
They are the best!

Meren did a Bob the Blob two weeks ago.

I am very new and I might fight you in Splinterlands. It is very fun playing Splinterlands.

I hope you have a nice weekend. Bye!

  • Note - Transcribed by @zakludick. Matthew wrote those words himself on an exam pad and fixed the hilarious spelling mistakes where he "licks dogs and cats" 🤣

20210605_173838.jpg
Matthew and family at the beach.

20200802_115140.jpg
"Can I touch your dog?" Is the question asked on every hike and every walk on the beach.

20200802_113943.jpg
Two brothers. Both nutty and zany.

20200802_142316.jpg
All three kids passed out at the back of the car after a hike. The silence will be missed...

Sort:  

@matthew-williams,

I have not forgotten about you! Life gets busy sometimes. I am sure you know that! This was a great introduction post, young man! I like the color grey, and I too, like dogs and cats. I do not play Splinterlands so I don't have to worry about you beating me! I look forward to seeing what you might post next. You have a good day!

Wes...

!LUV
!giphy Hello!

Welcome to the Hive family, Matthew! I'll look forward to seeing the content that you come up with to share with us! !PIZZA

Welcome! Happy to see you with us!

@zakludick, I think if you had put it as a main pic for that post, it would go to the top haha

wrote those words himself on an exam pad and fixed the hilarious spelling mistakes where he "licks dogs and cats"

!PIZZA

hahaha! You know, funny for us but he didn't quite like it that it made us all laugh. 🤭

Then I hope he didn't see my comment, or at least he won't remember that it was me😂

!LOL

What's the difference between a glutton and a hungry man?
One eats too long, the other longs to eat.

Credit: reddit
@zakludick, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @irisworld
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Welcome matthew-williams!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome my boy! Finally, you are on the blockchain with your first post!

Full disclosure: I helped of course. He will still be learning software skills as he goes along.

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@matthew-williams, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @zakludick
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Well done Matthew! How about a "Dog spotter" blog where you collect pictures of the dogs and cats you meet? My wife is a crazy animal lover and I always say she should do that!

@JasperDick that's a great idea!!!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@irisworld(2/5) tipped @matthew-williams (x1)
thinkrdotexe tipped matthew-williams (x1)
zakludick tipped matthew-williams (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @matthew-williams! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is just fantastic! Well done to the whole family! Welcome Matthew 👋

Cool first post Matthew, post more dude