7 years in Hive: My 7th Hive birthday — 7 años in Hive (En/Es)

in GEMSlast month


7-birthday-badges.png
(https://peakd.com/@nenio/badges)

English:

Seven years ago, I created my account on the Hive previous platform, therefore one can say that I have seven years on the Hive blockchain; in other words: it is my seventh Hive birthday. We say that easily, but many things have occurred during this time: in my life, in Hive and in the world of the cryptocurrencies. One can say that I am among of the early users/adopters of Hive. During all this time I have been publishing regularly in my blog, I can say between 3 and 7 post per week.

Español:

Hoy se cumplen siete años de que cree mi cuenta en la plataforma anterior de Hive, por lo que se puede decir que ya tengo siete años en la blockchain de Hive. Esto se dice fácil, pero han pasado muchísimas cosas, tanto en mi vida personal, en Hive como en el mundo del blockchain. Por lo que se puede considerar que soy un veterano de Hive. Durante todo este lapso me he mantenido publicando regularmente, dentro de tres a siete publicaciones semanales.


7-birthday-1.png
(https://hiveblocks.com/@nenio)

I started my blog dealing with topics of mathematics and economy. As time goes by I ended publishing almost exclusively my photos. We can say that photography is the hobby that I spend more time.
Mi blog empezó tratando temas de matemáticas y de economía, con el transcurrir del tiempo termino casi exclusivamente publicando mis fotografías, la cual es la actividad recreativa a la que más tiempo le dedico.


7-bd.png

There are many achievements that I got during these seven years, among them: the community of friends that I formed here, to reach the level of “dolphin” with the almost 12000 HP, among others.

Son muchos los logros obtenidos en todo este tiempo, pero los principales son la comunidad de amistades formada, el haber llegado al nivel de “delfín” con casi 12000 HP, entre otros.


account.png
(https://hivestats.io/@nenio)

I enjoy very much publishing my photos here and share options with other users in Hive.
Disfruto mucho publicando mis fotografías aquí e interactuando con otros usuarios de la plataforma.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the post.
Gracias por pasearse por mi blog y espero que el post haya sido de su agrado.
Sort:  

Happy 7th Hive birthday to you!

Thank you!

Congratulations my friend on your Hive birthday.
!PIZZA !LUV
we are the mediocre on the hive blockchain, happily swimming dolphins.
just kidding, !LOLZ
enjoy your hive birthday my friend.
cheers

nenio, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@nenio, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(3/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Congratulations 🎂

Gracias

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @nenio