The Seed Of Love.

in GEMS4 years ago

pexels-photo-1072824.jpeg
[Source]


We preach love so much
And our heart seems to black out hate ostentatiously
But do we actually let the seed of love grow
on it's own without killing it?
Just because Ada isn't from my tribe
I won't let her rent an apartment with me?
Just because Akin is not from my tribe
I won't employ him as a worker with me?
We tell our children to love
Nut do we practice it?
Our next door neighbor made a dent on our door
We have promised to never talk to him again
Do we actually show the love we preach?
The seed of love we grow in our society
and in our children's life?
Do we let it grow?
Lack of love has caused so many things in this society
A society where love is on our lips
but not in our heart
A society where we grow lots of love seed
But only allow few to germinate and grow


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.