[ENG-ESP] Transition from a Demon Soul | Drawing in Watercolor and Pen | @oscurocactus

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This time I wanted to make a drawing to the good, a drawing where I did something meaningless, but that I felt good about it myself. Sometimes I kill my head thinking about doing work that has a message or something representative, but many times it is not necessary. Sometimes you just take your drawing materials and do whatever comes to mind and that's it.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I like the chest in heart form <3

Wepaaaa, super votado en el best post ✌😍

Great skills my friend, I have always wanted to be a better artist but sadly never achieved it.

Awesome drawing 🙌