I'm back in hive❗🐝, and I have quite a few things to tell you about❗✈️🐻⚡🚀✨

in GEMS2 months ago (edited)

🇺🇸English🔵🇪🇸Español🔴

Hello Hivers❗🐝, it has been quite a while since I last appeared here 🐻 and well where to start, I have quite a few things to tell you this time and while it is not the first time I am absent from the platform either for personal issues or concerning something else, I have many things to tell you on this occasion, and what can I say, it is a pleasure to be back once again with you around here, so as I always like to tell you, make yourselves comfortable, and let this new post begin ❗🐻🚀🎮📷📺

❗Hola Hivers❗🐝, ha pasado bastante tiempo desde la última vez que aparecí por aquí 🐻 y pues por dónde empezar, tengo bastantes cosas que contarles en esta ocasión y si bien no es la primera vez que me ausento de la plataforma ya sea por temas personales o referentes a otra cosa, tengo muchas cosas que contarles en esta ocasión, y que puedo decir, es un gusto estar de vuelta una vez más con ustedes por aquí, así que como me gusta decirles siempre, póngase cómodos, ❗y que comience este nuevo post ❗🐻🚀🎮📷📺

Bienvenida-Animada-BearDesigns.gif

2 (426).gif
Well hivers where to start, my last post back on November 1st 2023, was about the tomb raider saga, and once again I had an unforeseen event, and for that reason I didn't continue the series at that time until now, but of course the good thing is that soon I will be continuing all the series of posts that I had left unfinished, because I don't like to leave things half finished and unfinished, but now let's go to the interesting part of this posts, why I disappeared again from the hive platform.1 (1791).gif

2 (486).gif
Bueno hivers por donde empezar, mi último post allá por el primero de noviembre de 2023, fue referente a la saga de tomb raider, y pues una vez más tuve un imprevisto, y por dicha razón no continue la serie en ese momento hasta ahora, pero claro lo bueno es que próximamente estaré continuando todas las series de posts que había dejado sin concluir, ya que no me gusta dejar las cosas a medias y sin concluir, pero ahora vamos a lo interesante de este posts, ¿Por qué desaparecí nuevamente de la plataforma de hive?.1 (1792).gif

IMG_20231130_131104_564.jpg

1 (1794).gifWell hivers there were several reasons why I had to be absent again from the platform, and but to update you a little about all this was because I had to move again from the place where I was, it's been a long time since we said goodbye to our first studio and the place where it all began, a place that I will always keep fondly in my heart because it was my safe place for many years and where many dreams and unforgettable moments were born in this platform where I met many people and shared with many other content creators, the interesting thing that this time I had to move again is that it was a little peculiar move.1 (1793).gif

1 (1795).gifPues bien hivers fueron varias las razones por las cuales tuve que ausentarme nuevamente de la plataforma, y pues pero actualizarles un poco sobre todo esto fue debido a que tuve que mudarme nuevamente del lugar en donde estaba, ya hace bastante tiempo nos despedimos de nuestro primer estudio y el lugar donde todo comenzó, un lugar que siempre guardaré con cariño en el corazón pues fue mi lugar seguro por muchos años y en donde nacieron muchos sueños y momentos inolvidables en esta plataforma en donde conocí a mucha gente y compartí con muchos otros creadores de contenido, lo interesante de que esta vez tuve que mudarme de nuevo es que fue una mudanza un poco peculiar.1 (1796).gif

IMG_20231125_124617_318.jpg

IMG_20231124_105236_817.jpg
IMG_20231125_145439_728.jpg

IMG_20231125_164645_396.jpg
IMG_20240402_195536_320.jpg

IMG_20231125_221904_574.jpg

1 (1798).gifWith this peculiar I mean that I am no longer in Venezuela which was my country of origin, since here is the surprise or the interesting fact that you wanted to tell you about, and indeed hivers, I am currently in Spain, after many years of having left the country I have finally returned to what for me was my second home in childhood, and where I learned many things too, And although it is not easy to leave your birthplace and your country, I think that considering Spain as my second home helped me a lot to cope with everything in the best way, I will always remember with great pride to be able to cross that boarding gate as it was a goal I set myself in 2023 and finally I fulfilled and made that goal a reality in the year I said I would achieve it, a personal achievement that filled me a lot emotionally.1 (1797).gif

1 (1801).gifCon esto de peculiar me refiero a que ya no me encuentro en Venezuela que era mi país de origen, ya que aquí la sorpresa o el dato interesante del cual querías comentarles, y efectivamente hivers, me encuentro en España actualmente, luego de muchísimos años de haberme ido del país finalmente he vuelto a lo que para mi fue mi segunda casa en la infancia, y en donde aprendí bastantes cosas también, y si bien no es fácil dejar tu lugar de nacimiento y tu país, creo que el hecho de considerar España como mi segunda casa me ayudó bastante a poder sobrellevar todo de la mejor manera, siempre recordaré con mucho orgullo el poder cruzar esa puerta de embarque ya que fue una meta que me propuse en 2023 y finalmente cumplí y hice realidad dicha meta en el año que dije que lo lograría, un logro personal que me llenó mucho a nivel emocional.1 (1799).gif

IMG-20240428-WA0080.jpeg

IMG_20231211_205828_866(1).jpg

IMG_20231126_102040_891.jpg

IMG_20240402_195437_753.jpg

1 (1803).gifAnd I think that's what life is all about, isn't it, hivers? taking the risk to take the step forward to change your environment even if the nerves and fear of the future completely invade your body, it has been a long months in which I have been absent but also wishing to return as I have done today, and another of the reasons why I had to be absent was because I had to sell all my equipment and my pc too, something that cost me a lot at the time and was a really difficult decision but it was necessary to get to where I am now, so right now I don't have a personal pc or with which I can continue bringing you content about videogames, but don't worry because I will continue the series of videogames that I had left unfinished and some new videogames that I was in charge of recording and editing photos before selling my pc in Venezuela, so soon you will be seeing new content and possibly I will record some video blog from the place where I am now, since the possibilities are many now in this new place.1 (1802).gif

1 (1804).gifY creo que de eso se trata la vida ¿no, hivers?, arriesgarte a dar el paso adelante a cambiar de ambiente aunque los nervios y el miedo del futuro te invadan por completo el cuerpo, han sido unos meses largos en los que he estado ausente pero también deseando volver como lo he hecho el día de hoy, y pues otra de las razones por la cual tuve que ausentarme fue debido a que tuve que vender todos mis equipos y mi pc también, algo que me costó mucho en su momento y que fue una decisión realmente difícil pero que fue necesaria para poder llegar hasta donde estoy ahora, por lo que en estos momentos no cuento con un pc personal o con el cual poder seguirles trayendo contenido sobre videojuegos, pero no se preocupen ya que continuaré las series de videojuegos que había dejado sin terminar y algunos nuevos videojuegos que me encargue de grabar y editar fotos antes de vender mi pc en Venezuela, por lo que próximamente estarán viendo nuevo contenido y posiblemente me anime a grabar algún vídeo blog del lugar en donde me encuentro ahora, ya que las posibilidades son muchas ahora en este nuevo lugar.1 (1805).gif

IMG_20231201_234906_022.jpg

IMG_20231109_142453_647.jpg

IMG_20231109_190831_961.jpg

IMG_20231109_190942_068.jpg

6.png

1 (1807).gifY hasta aquí el post de hoy Hivers, espero que les haya gustado, pero sobretodo lo hayan disfrutado, ¿Qué pregunta tienes acerca de mi blog o sobre mí?, ¿Qué otro contenido te gustaría ver en mi blog de hive?, házmelo saber en los comentarios, si te gusta mi contenido no olvides seguirme para no perderte de nada en tu feed de Hive, sin más que decir te deseo unos buenos días, tardes o noches, Desde la Cueva se Despide SadBear ❗Nos vemos en el próximo post❗🐻🚀1 (1806).gif

Todas las imágenes y gifs que viste en este post fueron sacadas y editadas por mí.🐯1 (1808).gif

Agrégame en discord si quieres darme sugerencias para posts o saber alguna información 🐻SadBear🚀#6392 👽1 (1809).gif

Únete al Servidor de The Bear Cave!🐻 🐻TheBearCave⚡👑1 (1810).gif

Post escrito por SadBear y traducido al inglés con Deep.DL 📖📝1 (1811).gif

1 (1812).gifAnd until here today's post Hivers, I hope you liked it, but most of all you enjoyed it, what question do you have about my blog or about me, what other content would you like to see in my hive blog, let me know in the comments, if you like my content don't forget to follow me so you don't miss anything in your Hive feed, without more to say I wish you a good days, afternoons or nights, From the Cave SadBear says goodbye ❗See you in the next post❗🐻🚀.1 (1813).gif

All the images and gifs you saw in this post were taken and edited by me.🐯1 (1814).gif

Add me on discord if you want to give me suggestions for posts or know any information 🐻SadBear🚀#6392 👽1 (1815).gif

Join The Bear Cave Server!🐻 🐻TheBearCave⚡👑1 (1816).gif

Post written by SadBear and translated to English with Deep.DL 📖📝1 (1817).gif

Post HIVE 221.png

Gif-Beardesigns-20.gif

Portada hive.png

Sort:  

Welcome back to Hive... and welcome to Europe! 😂

Thank you so much it's good to be back, and thanks for the welcome to Europe haha, it's a very nice site, cheers 🐻

The steps you took was a difficult one, but I like it even more that you had to do it, and fulfil what you wanted, so far the PC and some other equipments was sold so that you can be able to make you way to the place you want to be, it was a good decision dear friend, you would buy new one.

How's life in Spain? I hope by now you would be missing your home country, Venezuela, because that's how it normally is.

Welcome back to hive 🎉

Yes it really was a very important decision in my life, and if I left all that behind to go after something better that is the goal, life here in Europe is not bad at all, the difference in the quality of life is remarkable, and of course you will always miss the place where you were born, luckily Spain for me was a second home before and I feel good here, but always carrying in my heart those I left behind in my country, thanks for your comment friend!🐻