You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Misconceptions about GEMS community

in GEMS4 years ago

First of all, I personally must thank you very much for all the support you have given me so far in my content and in my blog in general, personally before the creation of hive it had been a very difficult day for me, but thanks to you Already this community and the support of its curators every day I try to improve my content more, and I have even been able to help new users teach them how everything related to blockchain works and I have also achieved that users who had abandoned blockchain a long time ago.

have come back and are trying to improve their content, I know this is only the beginning of great things and projects, and I hope someday to be able to provide a great help to users from me as much as you have given me, thanks to you every day my projects keep moving forward and taking better shape, and I hope that all of this only leads us to much bigger things than we are achieving, again much Thank you for all the support you give me, and for the excellent work you are doing in this community, greetings and many successes for everyone. The best has only just begun from now on, All of this has made a drastic change in my life for good and I couldn't be more excited about the direction things are taking. hive on ❗🐻🐝🎮🚀⚡

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

Sort:  

Hope to see you grow some more

You are always welcome