You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 HIVE and your upvote can make a difference (Day of hope / Update)

in GEMS4 years ago

@fucho80 I have to disagree! By those actions you actually DO CHANGE THE WORLD! I am very very happy and thankful to you, that you give us the opportunity to help with nearly no effort on our side! Its really amazing... those 28 Hive in the USA would be like a drop into the ocean.. whereas down there it actually really makes a difference! 100% upvote and reblogged

Sort:  

Friend @solarwarrior, your words inspire me and strengthen me to follow this path, there really is a lot of need that we can cover if we all decide to help.

Thank you for your support. I will try to continue managing here so that this work does not stop but we can expand the scope of the program.

Next week I come with more news, I hope you will stay together with us in this effort.

THANK YOU!

That is for sure!