A room teaches us many valuable life lessons

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

lost-places-597166_640.webp

(A room teaches us many valuable life lessons)

pixabay

Dear friends,
Happy Thursday to you all. Every Thursday, I always keep busy completing my house errands. Because we need to worship maa Laxmi this day.

Today while cleaning rooms, I thought that to learn life lessons;

We didn't always look far or need to read heavy books. If we want to acquire, then our rooms also teach us how life is to be lived.

Like:-

1.Ceiling- Teaches us to keep thinking high.
2.Floor- Teaches us to always be down to Earth.
3.Window- Increasing the expanse of the dream.
4.Door- Learn to love others.
5.Walls- Share the affliction of others.

many situations come when we get demotivated and couldn't find out anyone besides us;

but if we look around, then we will find out many small things;

that could help us to teach several motivational lessons of life.

I always believe we must improve ourselves not to show off others but to be good human beings from the inside.

So that we can think of others apart from self benefits;

and help those who are in need. Real education is what life teaches us with time. Before joining this platform, I had a different thought about this platform;

but with time, I gained several experiences, and now my perception is different.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpegqjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

IMG_20211125_144850.jpg

(I gather strength from Nature)

IMG_20211125_144608.jpg

Lastly, I would say never stop learning. I am also going through several experiences and still didn't stop learning.

That is life, not easy, but we can make it comfortable;
with our honesty, peace, and knowledge.

Today I spent almost the entire day finishing house errands, and several thoughts were working back of my mind while doing work.

When I don't get many answers, I always try to find them out with the help of the almighty.

Nowadays, I am a bit disturbed, but I am clear with my conscience.

Let's see how situations react with time. Till then, I will walk with that path almighty guided me.
See you tomorrow till then buy from my side.

Stay blessed and happy and try to be the reason for other's happiness.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328sJPRsjqhH4JUWhJ1vDPE5CGsGcmKgeHw174eWPdhBkKQLMdiBRH5FL6We39oMv7u1oP8okdXf2hcmu5P3WUc1HcXe29XQdbHmLA.jpeg

IMG_20210813_110050.png
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZenZkxUHurYwyq84cTA9owngQcS4Ag6HysuSztRGyykm4NkpSKvQDvgfrSFpUxRksLdcG3xKHFBk.png

Sort:  

Wow! So which means I can be in a room and learn a lot of good qualities by looking at the ceiling, door, window, floor etc. That's beautiful. Thanks for sharing

My dear friend first of all thank you for your lovely comment, I believe you are already a nice person. The thing is if we learn life lessons then we can acquire them from our surroundings too.
No need to be a room my dear because I believe you have room already and f on there you can learn many things. Haha!
Stay blessed always. @teknon

believe you are already a nice person.

Thanks a lot🙈. I'm glad you gave a positive response. I really appreciate