Fotografías desde casa | Photographs from home

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, les cuento que la verdad estos dias han sido algo duros para mi, he tenido problemas personales, y muy poca inspiración lamentablemente. Yo sé que les he hablado de mi vida y asi mismo les he compartido algunas de mis fotografías pero en esta oportunidad decidí tomarme muchas más, como les dije en uno de mis post; dibujar, pintar, estar en el mundo de la música y maquillar son cosas que a lo largo de mi vida me han caracterizado, pero hay algo que también he hecho y es modelar en pasarelas, pero les recuerdo que mi tamaño no me permite seguir en eso, sin embargo a mi también me gusta tomarme muchas fotos y quisiera perfeccionarme para ser una gran modelo en maquillaje y ropa.

Lo que verán a continuación son unas fotografías de retrato que tomó mi novio @hienco; quien siempre me ha apoyado en todo y a quien le agradezco tanto.

Estas fotografías se tomaron desde casa, sinceramente mi cabello no colaboró mucho, ahí se pueden apreciar como sobresalen algunos pero eso no nos detuvo e hicimos algo súper despeinado jaja.

Hello friends, I tell you that the truth these days have been somewhat hard for me, I have had personal problems, and unfortunately little inspiration. I know that I have told you about my life and likewise I have shared some of my photographs but this time I decided to take many more, as I told you in one of my posts; Drawing, painting, being in the world of music and makeup are things that have characterized me throughout my life, but there is something that I have also done and that is modeling on catwalks, but I remind you that my size does not allow me to continue That, however, I also like to take many photos and I would like to perfect myself to be a great model in makeup and clothing.

What you will see below are some portrait photographs taken by my boyfriend @hienco; who has always supported me in everything and to whom I thank him so much.

These photographs were taken from home, honestly my hair did not collaborate much, there you can see how some stand out but that did not stop us and we did something super tousled haha.

BeautyPlus_20200620173539325_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200620174100722_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200620172904635_save.jpg

Mi sonrisa, la cual no puede faltar.

My smile, which can not miss.

BeautyPlus_20200620172057878_save.jpg

Les confieso que estar seria no es lo mío, me cuesta mucho mantener la seriedad por lo que decidí hacer casi todas mis fotografías así, para ir descubriendo e ir mejorando poco a poco este tipo de miradas o poses.

I confess that being serious is not my thing, it is very difficult for me to keep serious so I decided to make almost all my photographs like this, to discover and gradually improve this type of look or pose.

BeautyPlus_20200620171327416_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200620165854207_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200620170557659_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20200620174427620_save.jpg

Seguiré haciendo más post de mí y hablandoles más de mi vida, y tranquilos que no voy abandonar el arte del dibujo, muy pronto seguirán viendo el contenido con el que comencé en esta gran comunidad.

Mis mejores deseos para todos ustedes, espero les guste, muchísimas gracias.

I will continue making more of myself and telling you more about my life, and rest assured that I will not abandon the art of drawing, very soon you will continue to see the content with which I started on this great community.

My best wishes to all of you, I hope you like it, thank you very much.

Sort:  

Fotografiarte es más que un placer amada mía, siempre contaras conmigo!

Congratulations @tefyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!