Beautiful yellow flower “Daisy”.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello friends

I hope you are all fine. I am fine here too. In today's post I have shared photos of beautiful yellow flower “Daisy”. This flower is grown in the garden of my house. This flower is so beautiful. I hope you like the photos of this flower.



IMG_20200609_154416 11.jpg



IMG_20200609_154425 22.jpg



IMG_20200609_154353 33.jpg



IMG_20200609_154359 44.jpg



IMG_20200609_154403 55.jpg



IMG_20200609_154409 66.jpg



These photographs are taken from Redmi Note 8 Pro F / 1.9 Focal length 5mm.
If you like this photograph then pleases upvote and comment on it so your comment will inspire me to share more good photographs.
Thanks for visit.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography, you really capture nice pictures. But I wish to see a little bit more description of this flower, from where you got the idea, inspiration or maybe garden update... I think 150 words are good for this kind of posts...

Nice flower photos but a bit overrewarded in my opinion. Keep up the great content, though!

@acidyo Many posts in my past are good. In which I have done a lot of work like photos and descriptions for make those post best but have received less rewards. No one came to give me a vote in that post ?. But if I got a vote in today's post, i am really shocking to see your down vote. i respect you and ocd community. but I don't think your down vote is reasonable. So you have a request to take back Down Vote.

You shouldn't expect votes in all posts same way as others starting out on other blogging platforms or social media ones make close to nothing until they receive a lot of followers. I know you do good posts cause I have curated you countless times with ocd and ocdb and this one particular time I found this to be overrewarded whereas other times I've found them to be underrewarded.

Please remember the reward pool is shared amongst all users and downvoting like in this case is not meant to be taken personally but adjusting rewards for this one post so others get a bit more on theirs, that's what the downvote power is there for and the sooner we make it normal to be used and people don't see it as someone "taking rewards" from them the better it will be for the health and value of the ecosystem.

Tell me how often someone requests someone else to take back an upvote that they feel is too big and I'll reconsider. Other than that if you don't understand what I'm trying to say here and why I used my downvote you've lost my respect and future possible curation.

@acidyo I understand what you mean. As a member of the HIVE community I also want to see our community healthy. I will do my best for the HIVE community to move forward. thank you.

Thank you for understanding I know it's not easy in the beginning when it comes to downvotes.

very beautiful shots, its looks amazing 🌻📸⁦✌️⁩🙏

Posted on twitter with #posh #oc . Twitter