Art Demands Constant Observation

in GEMS โ€ข 3 months ago (edited)

Namaste to all๐Ÿ™

The above photo is just a photocollage, I have not edited the object in any way. On the right is a newly sprouted seed from my home garden and on the left is a random whale tail clipart which I downloaded from Image by brgfx on Freepik.

On one side, there is the tail of a whale diving into the ocean; on the other side, there is a tiny plant rising from the soil and starting its life journey. Both are moving on their own path of life, one is moving upwards and one downwards. But despite being so different, there comes a moment when some relationship is felt between these two.

I live in a landlocked city in India, it's not located near any sea. The nearest sea beach to my home is about 1500 km away. I have seen the ocean only twice in my life, out of which only once I have travelled on it. I have only seen fish, huge ones like this, in movies. So to me, seeing the reflection of a diving whale's tail in this rising plant is a rare occurrence in itself.

Actually, I had seen videos of diving whales earlier on Discovery Channel then a few days ago I saw the profile photo of an account here whose username is appreciator I am not tagging him, this is just to tell you where the first thought of whale tail came from after seeing this plant. So, that user's profile photo confirmed the match with the video of that whale tail in my brain's hard drive, and then a few days later, I randomly took this photo of one of my plants, which when I looked at later separately, I saw a glimpse of nature's art in it. and You won't believe it, but I found this clipart on the first page of the search result and looking at it with the picture of my plant, I felt as if they were twins of nature's art.

When I took this picture of my plant, there was no thought in my mind that there could be such a reflection of it in nature.

Similarly, there are many unique arts created by God all around us. Like the structure of the human body resembling the universe, or the structure of a walnut resembling our brain, or cabbage looks like a big dense tree, and so on. There are many amazing creations of nature all around to surprise us. I just captured one of them on my camera!



Thank you for visiting my blog and reading it. Generally, I keep writing blogs on financial markets, nature, gardening, food and travel. If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. ๐Ÿ™

Here are all my green blogs

#8 | Growing Pumpkin from Seeds

#7 | Carrort Harvesting Fest

#6 | A Beautiful Flower from a Family of Prestigious Medicinal Trees

#5 | Growing Indian Red Chilli from Seeds

#4 | Harvesting Radishes from Pots

#3 | Growing Carrot From Seeds

#2 | Growing Radish From Seeds

#1 | Growing dessert rose from seeds

Have you ever grown a plant from its seed?

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. Boarder Image by Freepik
  3. Photocollage created by using Canva
  4. All gifs are created by @irisworld
  5. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!
๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

This analogy between the plant and the whale is really very nice and of course you also appreciate that it is a whale, now the singing plant has become a whale, it has really gone through several facets. I really liked it, I just saw the image and it caught me. Greetings, have a good day

Sorry for replying late, Idk how I missed it.๐Ÿ™
At times what is unique and amazing in your eyes is not understood by the rest of the world at all. and that's okay, we must accept that different people have different perspectives.
I really found a striking resemblance between these two, one is coming and one is going. As if for a moment the timelines of both matched.
Thank you for having the same perspective! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Congratulations @untilwelearn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!