What Hive Represents by ydaiznfts and my first power down

in GEMS10 months ago

It's not a farewell, it's not a see you later, I want to continue here, today after a long time I feel the need to do a power down, the first one I've done (not counting the one HiveBuzz asks for the mission) since I've been here. inside hive.
Many will not understand what they can do within Hive, what it represents for all of us who are in difficult situations, speaking purely economically, so here comes what I come to show.

After getting to know crypto in a somewhat "negative" way within everything it offers, (I met it with PvU: Plants vs undead), I was also in cryptomines, block farm club, those bsc games that perhaps many know, and which for me was what made me question if this whole world was true, and yes, with some realities and differences but it was possible. An employee (in my Argentine case) where he earned 200 dollars per month, 100 of which go to rent the home and the rest to survive, seeing the possibility of doing a x3 in days seemed completely magnificent, more for someone who does not aspire to buy a house with this, just to be a little calmer at the end of the month, with great fear I entered that world without knowledge or someone to explain to me how I can do it in a better way.

And here we are, inside Hive, very proud of where I got thanks to the great opportunities that Hive offers you, obviously I entered for rising star, the first game I played on the Hive network, but it's not just limited there, there's a world of things to do, and hive awakened in me something that mostly went unnoticed, writing, the creation of content that perhaps becomes repetitive like the raffles that I do, which I already told above about one of the reasons that hive is also thankful for, but Hive gives you much more.
Hive for me represents something more than just a huge ecosystem full of interesting people, communities, games, projects, it also gives you the opportunity to follow your path in your own way, at your own pace, at your own pace.

I didn't get enough money to get the PC Gamer, the dream of every kid who yearned for one, and it gave me a better tool to use within Hive

From spending a lot of time trying to be on the notebook that I had before 4 GB, it was very difficult for me to edit images even in canva... thanks to this I was able to participate in a better way within Hive, giving me the opportunity to aspire to To create better quality content such as podcasts than for a personal issue linked to the power down that I will perform, we are not recording them, although we continue with the desire to continue creating.

https://ecency.com/hive-115120/@ydaiznfts/aljkxggf

The last video we recorded with @maurojd 1 month ago, where it seemed that everything was going well in my life, a problem arose that was not catastrophic but painful, which meant that I could not be as I would have liked, and today I am looking for new adventures in the world of work in an area that I like. I like it, I feel proud of where I am today.

Hive allowed me to create a second account to continue building content in an alternative way, where I feel happy for the creations, such as matches of my favorite games, clearly splinterlands, movie reviews and series giving you the chance to express yourself as you like.

Create a community https://ecency.com/created/hive-190165 where I can express myself about my work, without giving names or information obviously the professional secret, helping me to express myself that it is a very positive point, where points of view can collide and build new learning methods

Being a member of the NFTGame Latino community https://ecency.com/created/hive-115120 gave me the opportunity to meet excellent users with many years in the network, years that become knowledge and teachings within the network, where they treated me as one of the team and giving me the chance to participate more actively within the network.

But it is not alone here, I participated in the monthly curatorship of the ecency team, where at that time I learned the hard work of the curator within the network, with its own point system, where my job was to verify that I did not commit plagiarism, and curate the content according to personal parameters giving you the opportunity to put your grain of sand within Hive, for those who are new or have never done this job, I highly recommend it: https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@ecency/ecency-monthly-guest-curation-program-85edf03a83fd1 (This program is outdated, if you want to find out when the new one comes out, enter the official ecency discord: https://discord.gg/nMd8ggTxW4) But I'm not stopping here, they made me part of the ecency help team, where we work to help new users and those who find it difficult to learn about the network, its daily use and the tools that ecency provides, thanks to this, I was able to be part of an excellent team, and I could not, but I still can be part, and that makes me very happy

Seeing my nick there, where I belong to the team, makes me very happy because I am a simple user who wants to continue contributing to the construction of Hive, from the place I can, and giving what I can, I like it because I feel that I can express myself freely, they give you the opportunity to project and create, whoever can play league of legends, record and upload it to Hive where interaction is the main thing makes you want to continue doing it, some time ago I also participated in a HiveGaming tournament in the lol TFT, where I didn't win but it was a lot of fun (and within the diversity) that thanks to this we can talk with users from all over the world, there I met a lot of beautiful people like the aforementioned blarks21 @maurojd, and many others that I don't want to mention them so they don't get mad if I forget some

I also started at rising star, where thanks to the kindness they allowed me to be part of the support team, where lately I am not taking the lead, but I am still standing for whatever they need me, with everything that one puts on the back it is not able to respond to everything, and that lack was noted within the rising discord where my participation fell drastically, even so they gave me the opportunity to continue and be part of the team and that is also appreciated and makes me very happy that they can count on me .

Now it will remain to know that I did a power down, where it was not the idea, since in my Hive Power Up Day post I show that I want to continue growing within the ecosystem, but the social reasons are stronger, and the food is expensive. .. but I won't stop here, and I want to continue participating, because I'm not going to get much out of the little I have, even though it's a lot for me, I'm just a simple little fish.

In short, Hive represents a lot of love, I want to continue being part of this and I hope that the power down is not seen as something negative, but something temporarily necessary, really, thank you Hive for everything you gave me this time and that you surely have for Me and all users who want this ecosystem, let's go Hive

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de los pelónes Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐

Sort:  

Sometimes, to grow in the Hive, you have to survive, and, this is not always like the desire to grow in the Hive, but, you should not care what others think, if you have a goal, you will achieve it, survive, always more important :)
!PIZZA


!HUG

Dear @ydaiznfts, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @rikarivka.
(3/3)

Thanks for your nice words💜💜

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thank you very much team

we all need to survive for sure. if there is no other way around it we need to power down. 9 months later i will get married. for sure i will powerdown as well

What good news, I hope you share the party here at hive, congratulations

yess that is a great idea! I sure will! thanks

I See you are going your way.
Btw I did not know that you have been a mod on Ecency Discord?
!ALIVE !DHEDGE

@ydaiznfts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Not on discord, I never was, I was only a guest curator on 2 occasions

Ah ok.i was wondering already. It Had to be before my time. Guest curator is fine and gives you some insides of how things works at Ecency.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @chaosmagic23! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo

@chaosmagic23 has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.