The Internet is back at home! and I'm happy with the arrival🤭

in GEMS • 17 days ago



clvudilt700hzvtszhwd4cyot_IMG_20240430_161010_847.webp

Greetings dear friends! Many blessings to all, I hope you are well and with the best energy and positive attitude next to your loved ones.
It is a pleasure for me to share with you again after being absent for a couple of weeks due to lack of electricity and without internet due to a failure in the Cantv line that provides me with the service.
It was two weeks without being able to write my posts for Hive and without being able to enjoy my social networks. The first days were somewhat difficult for me since unfortunately I am very dependent on the internet, and then my concern calmed down until the technicians arrived after a couple of weeks and found the fault in the wiring of the poles and finally returned my Inter home. And well I was happy for the technicians' achievement.
I send you a big hug my dears
readers.

Saludos queridos amigos! Muchas bendiciones para todos, espero que se encuentren bien y con la mejor energĂ­a y actitud positiva al lado de sus seres queridos.
Es un placer para mí volver a compartir con ustedes después de estar ausente un par de semanas por falta de electricidad y sin internet por una falla en la línea de Cantv que me brinda el servicio.
Fueron dos semanas sin poder escribir mis posts para Hive y sin poder disfrutar de mis redes sociales. Los primeros días fueron algo difíciles para mí ya que lamentablemente soy muy dependiente de internet, y luego mi preocupación se fue calmando hasta que llegaron los técnicos al cabo de un par de semanas y encontraron el fallo en el cableado de los postes y finalmente devolvieron mi Inter a casa. y bueno me alegré por el logro de los técnicos.
Les mando un fuerte abrazo mis queridos
lectores.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bueno que andas de nuevo en hive