Quite busy but happy. 😁

in GEMS18 days ago



clvolvim200ag58sz743zal01_Black_and_White_Minimalist_Fashion_YouTube_Thumbnail_2.webp
clvolwzxn009vz3sz80wz55kq_IMG_20240501_155939.webp
clvolxlt500179xszeucob85g_IMG_20240501_155841.webp
clvolzawk0066omsz8gmedfpc_IMG_20240501_155653.webp
clvolzgaq006xcqszh18qc4he_IMG_20240501_155742.webp
clvom01ry009em4sz51szavd6_IMG_20240501_160015.webp
clvom06l3008mkmszgod5ejx8_IMG_20240501_155511.webp
clvom0lds009hm4sz91na0lm8_IMG_20240501_110447.webp

Hola Hivers, ❤️ ¿cómo va su semana? Espero se encuentren súper bien. Ya comenzó Mayo y se viene con todo, mayo es uno de esos meses movidos para mí y la razón quizás más fuerte es el día de la madre, yo recuerdo que años atrás tenía un emprendimiento de arreglos con globos y dulces que hacía para vender en esta fecha en casa de mi abuela la mayoría de mis tíos y tías son comerciantes y yo también saqué como está espinita, o quizás con crecí viendo esto aprendí mucho de ellos e incluso de mí abuela que era costurera y hacía su ropita para vender, ¿Quién se iba a imaginar que yo me quedaría con esa herencia? Pero muy feliz, así que hoy desde temprano me fuí a reunir con Ashley para llevar unos crop tops que me encargaron para sus estudiantes de baile, la idea era que las chicas se midieran los top para ver con le quedaban y bueno tengo que hacer unos cuantos ajustes.

A mí me gusta decir que no soy una experta, que estoy constantemente aprendiendo pero lo bueno es que me gusta enmendar mis errores, tengo que bajar un o dos tallas de cada top y que estoy trabajando con una tela elástica y aunque por mi mente pasó ese pensamiento, que cuando se trabaja con tema stretch se baja por lo menos una talla tenía miedo de que luego no le fueran a quedar los top a las chicas 🤣 así que prefiero ajustar a qué volver hacer todo de nuevo, la costura es una ciencia señores! Pero estoy súper feliz por la oportunidad.

Después de ver a las chicas me fuí a caminar por los próceres con mi pequeña compañera, y luego de vuelta a casa a seguir trabajando, por cierto feliz día del trabajador ¿Cómo estuvo tu día? Yo aquí trabajando 🤣 pero feliz. Sí llegaste hasta aquí gracias por estar y visitar mi blog ❤️ nos vemos pronto.


ENGLISH

Hi Hivers, ❤️ how is your week going? I hope you are doing great. May is one of those busy months for me and perhaps the strongest reason is Mother's Day, I remember that years ago I had a business of balloon and candy arrangements that I made to sell on this date at my grandmother's house, most of my uncles and aunts are merchants and I also took out like this thorn, or maybe because I grew up watching this I learned a lot from them and even from my grandmother who was a seamstress and made her clothes to sell, Who would have imagined that I would be left with that inheritance? But very happy, so early today I went to meet with Ashley to take some crop tops that they ordered for their dance students, the idea was that the girls measured the tops to see how they fit and well I have to make some adjustments.

I like to say that I am not an expert, I am constantly learning but the good thing is that I like to make up for my mistakes, I have to go down one or two sizes of each top and that I am working with a stretch fabric and although in my mind that thought crossed my mind, that when you work with stretch theme you go down at least one size I was afraid that then the tops would not fit the girls 🤣 so I prefer to adjust to what to do all over again, sewing is a science gentlemen! But I'm super happy for the opportunity.

After seeing the girls I went for a walk around the proceres with my little companion, and then back home to continue working, by the way happy workers day How was your day? Me here working 🤣 but happy. If you made it this far thanks for being here and visiting my blog ❤️ see you soon.


¡Gracias por leerme, hasta luego!

Thank you for reading me, see you later !


Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.gif

BackgroundEraser_20230622_211641066.png

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T. | Separadores: Aquí | Edition: CANVA | Translation: Deepl.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Good thing life is busy and you are taking time out of it for your happiness, your daughter is very cute.

Yeehaw, what a lively and heartwarming journey through your week! Keep embracing those challenges with your positive attitude and passion for learning, partner. Here's to more happiness and success on your sewing adventures! 🤠🧵🌟