Today's picture. A pen drawing.

in Art2 years ago

One pen drawing illustration every day
Postcard size paper
gel ink pen

Guru Cube Series" created on Dec. 28, 2021
Called to me
The place I've arrived at
may not be peaceful.
I said I was prepared for this.
His voice turned to ashes
And then it was gone.

Without a care in the world
As I left you
I was left with nothing but regrets
I was left with nothing but my own demands
And all I want
And before you know it
I lost sight of many things.

Yes, I didn't even notice.

Beneath the surface of my skin
Beneath my skin
Was a worm drying out on the asphalt
was an earthworm
I didn't know.
I didn't want to know.
But still
Do we have to change?
Is change evolution?
Is evolution justice?
Is justice the right thing to do?

Who is it good for?

毎日一枚のペン画イラスト
ポストカードサイズ用紙
ゲルインクペン

「グルキューブシリーズ」2021/12/28制作
呼び寄せられて
辿り着いた場所が
平穏とは限らない
覚悟は決めていたと言った
その声は灰になって
サラサラと消えていった

どうということもなく
去っていく分身に
未練ばかりが残って
自分の要求ばかりが
膨れ上がって
気付かないうちに
いろんなモノが見えなくなった

そう、気付きもしなかった

自分の表皮の下に
隠れていたモノが
アスファルトの上で干からびている
ミミズだったなんて
知りもしなかったよ
知りたくなかったよ
それでも
変わらなきゃいけないのかな?
変化は進化なのかな?
進化は正義なのかな?
正義は正解なのかな?

誰にとって都合がいいのかな???

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more