Happy New Year! Today's pen drawing illustration.

in Art2 years ago

One pen drawing illustration every day
Postcard size paper
gel ink pen

Guru Cube Series" created on 01/01/2022
The sun has set, the snow is white and scattered in the dark night
Melting in the morning sun, as usual
The city begins to move

Unchanging daily life and
Carved with time
The present and the past

No day is the same
The future vaguely fading away

Before I knew it, I was swollen
Joy, anger, sorrow, and pleasure overflow
And then it bursts

I cry when I want to cry
We laugh when we want to laugh
When I get angry, we rejoice
And repeat
Eat the years

To this wonderful day
The wonderful me
Without a care
I hold you in my arms
And praise yourself
It's not bad.

毎日一枚のペン画イラスト
ポストカードサイズ用紙
ゲルインクペン

「グルキューブシリーズ」2022/01/01制作
日が暮れて、闇夜に雪が白く舞い散って
朝陽に溶けて、相変わらず
街が動き出す

変わらない日常と
一時と刻まれる
現在と過去

同じ日々は無く
漠然と去ってゆく未来

いつの間にか膨張した
喜怒哀楽が溢れ出して
破裂する

泣きたい時に泣き
笑いたい時に笑い
怒っては喜び合い
繰り返しては
年を喰う

素晴らしき今日に
素晴らしき自分を
なんともなしに
抱きとめて
褒めてやるのも
悪くない

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUtN_WiK4pvGnF2BVoDMwSw

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayumi884! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!