I Need Your Help !

in Charity19 days ago

Hello, Hive community. Hello to everyone who cares!

Bzzz!

I didn't expect to ever write this post, but the situation demands it.

In a nutshell, I need to raise 1,5k € for paperwork to leave a warring country where my rights are being infringed.
In total I need 3k, but according to the agreement I can give the other half of the sum after crossing the border, having earned it by my honest labor, which I have always done throughout my life.

In more detail: the people who agreed to help me started the procedure of processing my documents at their own expense on the full trust that I would get everything back in case of success.

Now I have a little less than three months to raise at least fifteen hundred.

DSCN1704.JPG

**Why didn't I do it sooner? Why didn't I leave as soon as the war started? **

I didn't plan to leave home at all.
We have a young family. With the appearance of our daughter, who is now 3 years old, we bought an old house in the village.
I planned to renovate the house, raise a child in harmony with nature and live in peace with others.
I was even pretty good at it.

My planned life path was interrupted not so much by the war as by the adoption of laws under this war on significant restrictions on my rights and, of course, the risk of forced mobilization.
There was also a more serious risk that social services could come and, under the risk of deprivation of parental rights, induce my family to evacuate because of the proximity of the front line, and for them to take me to the trench.

So, while the bombs lay in the distance, we decided that we would stay close to each other.
Now, with the approaching front line, with the tightening of mobilization measures and the complete destruction of my rights as a person and a human being, I realized the moment when it was necessary to save my family and myself, leaving behind the desire to preserve the acquired property and the place where my daughter grew up.

I hope someday we can return here to rebuild everything after the war.

Application for partial derogation from the European Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Freedoms in Ukraine
*UN Commission concerned by continuing patterns of violations of human rights and international humanitarian law in Ukraine. Report

In order not to be separated and not to go to war to die, we decided to use the opportunity to get out of this place before the war government comes for us or bombs us in the process of military operations.

Due to the martial law and the active distribution of summonses to the war, it is not possible for me to earn such a sum of money here on my own in such a short time, and only for this reason I decided to turn for help to the world and to you, Good People with opportunities.

I realize that the hype moment of helping the people of our country ended on Hive a couple of years ago, but this is really a forced measure that I hoped I would never have to resort to.

I am actually ashamed that our survival depends on third people but the moment has come when I am forced to ask for your help.

In return, I can offer my help in translating and adapting your projects to Ukr or Rus languages, if it will somehow help someone, but, in practice, such activity did not really bring me profit.

Great appreciates for any crypto change on my account!
To all who will respond, I am ready to provide all the necessary proofs about the use of the collected funds, as well as to get acquainted by video in person.

DSCN1701.JPG

Once released, it would be good to team up with local projects to tell the life story of saving a life of the family by a responsive Hive community.
It would be great if someone could successfully implement such a promotional case for the benefit of popularizing our blockchain.

Camera Nikon Coolpix W300
Spring 2024 | Native Ukraine
!only original content your can find in my blog!

And this gif of my ducklings swimming. 🦆


80pli5.png

banner and feather divider created by @barbara-orenya


image.png

Trade conveniently on HiveDex.io.

Thanks to @Mahdiyari!


horizontal.svg

I wish you all a peaceful sky above your head and stable soil under your feet! Take care of yourself and your loved ones so that we can meet again in the hive!!

Sort:  

Oh man I hope you are able to get out. 💜 Check with who is running the NFTs for Peace, they are still collecting, even though it's not much probably compared to a couple of years ago they did just recently distribute some like a month ago I think.
!BEER
!HUG

Hi @Phoenixwren, nice to meet
It seems to me that the direction of the project you mentioned is more focused on helping victims of war than victims of repression by the current government)))
I am sure that I will succeed in what I have planned, there is still enough time! 💪
Thank you for not being indifferent. Have a nice day

Dear @unmuted, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @phoenixwren.
(1/2)


Hey @unmuted, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.