Photography Village Cat In front of the house | Colour Black and White

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? On this occasion, I will share with you the cat photography that I took in my yard today and earlier. Ci, this is one of my pet cats at home and from him being in the yard made me want to capture some photos with my cell phone camera.

I took a photo of this cat with my iPhone 11 pro max cellphone camera. I took several photos from different angles and I edited this image into two versions, namely a color version and a black and white version to see the results. Let's check it together. I hope you like it.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryCat
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

It looks cool cat 😋👌👌.. I am sure this strong hot day makes them very lazy and sleepy 😆👌👌👌🌞🌝

yes you are right he often sleeps at home