Featuring little bellflowers in original colors and black and white

hello friends! Good night! Welcome to meeting me again in this greatest community. I'm very happy that tonight I can still meet and make posts with all my friends

on this occasion I will share some very beautiful and very interesting pictures of course with the beauty of the little bell flowers that I made a few days ago when I went to the garden and saw these little bell flowers growing abundantly in the empty land of cultivated herbs in the forest -The forests and empty forests still have extraordinary beauty.

On this occasion I will display this little bell flower in its original color and I will also display it in black and white. I hope my friends can see and observe it and be entertained.

as we know, the little bell flower now grows a lot in empty gardens and in forests because it is a wild plant that disturbs farmers' crops, however, this flower has beauty in its very beautiful flowers and very attractive color combinations, namely the color purplish and white so it exudes a very pleasant charm.

OK, my friends, here we go, let's look at some pictures of the beauty of the little bell flowers that I packed and the original colors and also in black and white, I hope my friends will be entertained.

That's what I can share in this post, more or less, I apologize, I hope my friends get their braces and thank you for the visit and support from all friends and finally, see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra