Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 143 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Thank you ❤ @pixresteemer! :-)

Now that is a sight to behold😍 damn! I should share some of the green mountains I took photos of.. It might add a nice little twist 😂⛰️

Yes some green would be nice lol
Its been a long winter and its not over yet! :-)

Very majestic mountains. We were driving through upstate New York yesterday. Nice views of the Adirondacks but nothing like Alaska - mountains on a whole different scale.

Oh I bet they are so pretty ❤ @steven-patrick! :-)
I really do like how rugged wild the mountains are up here!

It looks like it is very cold there!!

Oh it is and has been cold, this week was below zero
then warmed just a little and dumped eight inches of
white stuff! lol
Everyone's really wanting some spring to come real soon! :-)

No doubt about that!