|| Clean planet-439 || I have come to a place full of trees to clean garbage.

in CLEAN PLANET15 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to my 3Speak vlog. Friend, today I have come to a very natural place because I like natural places very much, whenever I get a chance I like to go to natural places. Today I liked this place very much. Because there are many lush green trees everywhere, seeing which gives great relief to the heart. And every time the curiosity to clean the garbage from such a place increases. Even today I found a lot of garbage from this place which is very important to be cleaned. If I do not clean the garbage from this place, then a lot of garbage at this place harms the surrounding trees etc. And many diseases spread through this garbage. And like every time, this time too I have cleaned the garbage from this place because I want to save our planet from the harm caused by garbage.

thank you all

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator

Are you going to support me in this campaign of mine.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have cleaned the garbage of huge trees, your contribution is essential to protect the green environment. Thank you very much for such a beautiful video and a great work.

This bro there is a very huge tree at this place and today I have cleaned the garbage from this place

Hey bro the place is actually quite full of trees.Dry leaf area.I like such a place full of trees.I think such a place full of trees should be kept clean.Thank you for doing these good works.

Yes bro, there are a lot of dry leaves lying around. And that's why this place looks so nice

The area looked like a forest and green cham trees were seen everywhere. I am very happy to see that you cleaned the plastic from such a place today.

Yes, this place looks like a forest. And it would be great to clean the garbage from this place today.

The green nature is wonderful and provides a kind of relaxation but when we see the garbage and other plastic pollution it makes us sad that how people are ruining the nature and beauty of planet

Congratulations @arsh11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024