Removing plastic from the village green area, it is an amazing green area!

in CLEAN PLANET26 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome back everyone to the cleaning campaign.How are you all my dear friends, hope you are all well and having a great day.I am fine too Alhamdulillah.

IMG20240422144833~2.jpg

Friends yesterday was Wednesday.Yesterday afternoon I visited a very beautiful green area of ​​a village.Basically that is an area of ​​green agricultural land.In the video you will see this green area, in such green area I find peace and spend comfortable time.The serene atmosphere of the village is there with green paddy fields on one side and green vegetable fields on the other side.Yesterday afternoon I was standing for a while in that beautiful green area of ​​the village.And I saw some plastic stuck there which is very sad.There should not be plastic in such a beautiful green area I think.This nature gives me peace so I should take care of this nature.Then I removed the plastic from there and threw it in the dustbin of the village which you will see in today's video.So I invite you to watch today's video.Stay well everyone, God bless you (@cleanplanet @solarisfuture - 24/04/2024).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm really glad to hear about your visit to the peaceful green area in the village. And I want to say thank you for keeping up with your cleaning efforts. It's important work that will help protect our planet. Keep it up

Thanks a lot bro for the great comment.Have a nice day.

This green nature is really amazing, thank you very much for cleaning such a beautiful green natural place.

Actually it is a very beautiful natural place, and I want to keep this place clean and free of garbage.

The village area is always full of greenery. I can see in the video that this place is very beautiful, going to such a place gives peace of mind, but the sad thing is that there is a lot of plastic here which can harm the nature. Today you did a great job by cleaning plastic to save nature.

Yes it is a very peaceful village place.I like to spend time in such a place.And I want such a green place should not have garbage so this is my effort.

A very wonderful place greenenvironment, green field wonderful video very beautiful you have cleaned a place full of natural beauty. thank you very much for that very good job

there is no doubt , it is very beautiful green area, and i think rice crops looking very nice, afternoon time, when sun set that time crops area look very beautiful,i can feel the natural beauty of this area, andyou cleaned this area from plastic , you saved the crops and trees life

What a nice place, thanks for being part of clean planet