Crop Production โ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒฑ With Improvement In Agricultural Seed Dispersal Method. Regular Farm Practices Encourages Better Farm Production Extensively. Tomato ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ… Open Harvest.

in Agricultural Mindset โ€ข 14 days ago

Screenshot_20240520-022026.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•,




In agricultural mindset one of the commonest plants you see around your neighborhood your farm your garden even next to your walkway, you see tomato grow up there. Just like those ones I saw along the walkway to my Farm. What really happened was that they said dispersal may happen anywhere, whereby the flying Birds or animals may transport it from one place to another just like when you have your flying birds pecking on your agricultural products in terms of fresh foodstuffs like the Pepper ๐Ÿซ‘๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐Ÿซ‘, tomato ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’, watermelon ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ‰, guava, pawpaw etc. So they eat fruit with the seeds inside them and also deposit the seed anyway as feaces. It will grow up and start to germinate to form a very bigger tree just like in the case of my guava tree in the farm. I never for once plant the guava seed but I saw it growing up naturally and I left it alone. That was how I became a guava farmer with a very healthy big succulent fruit on its tree.

The transportation of seed by birds or wind or by Humans is as a result of dispersal of seed. It starts to grow on its own. And harvest will also take place. So that was how I the gun to plan on how to establish more tomato seed. It was also done and the yield has been really encouraging the second time. So when you see someone get into the farm and do the Necessities and after all this, there is nothing to show for it as a positive result in terms of leaves harvesting or fruit harvesting. It never a Joke to be a farmer.

  • So the tomato plant always gives a lot of fruits in terms of flowers production. When you cultivate a particular crop or plant and the flowering stages really improve 95% this is a very certainty that the production will be massive. You also need to engage in Farm management practices.

Screenshot_20240520-022315.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022214.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022259.jpg

  • This was when the harvesting of the tomato was done. Initially when I got up to plant potato seed it was not an easy task because just like every other seed. After I sow it into the soil and I was waiting for the positive response. I waited for week one, week 2 and also week three. But to my surprise, the tomato seed did not germinate at all that was when I knew a lot of things were wrong at first. So when you are talking about farmers in agriculture, you are extremely talking about a lot of risk takers. When you do not take risk of farming then they successful aspect of it will not be known also.

Screenshot_20240520-021933.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-021951.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022140.jpg

A lot of people will always see your efforts possibly when you are harvesting your farm produce just like in the case of this tomato you are seeing. That is why most people condemn agriculture one way or the other. Forgetting that the planning of any successful farmer start even before he or she strive to plant seed inside the soil, not to talk of a whole planting procedures, weeding, mulching duration and lastly harvesting.

Screenshot_20240520-022241.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022158.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022122.jpg

When I planted this tomato plant it was also managed inside the mobile seedbed nursery before I transplanted them into another mobile Seedbed. When you are very friendly with any type of Farm techniques it will assist you to improve on your crop production daily and your farm management.

Screenshot_20240520-022103.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022008.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-022047.jpg

I've also tried to plant the improve variety of tomato seeds but I haven't gotten the whole concepts yet. These are normal local tomato seed I planted and they production was encouraging. There was no too much rainfall or too much sun.

There will always be a very great improvement year in and year out after you practice a lot of crop production.

Screenshot_20240520-021818.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-021757.jpg

Screenshot_20240520-021448.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8ยตm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0ยตm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 20/5/2024. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime:2:53am โšกPosted with: peakd.com



If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP