The maintaining of vegetable crops and it's benefits

It's a pleasure to be here with you all again my beloved family, how was your day, hope it was a little stressed out there, well is a normal thing for every human being to be stress, as long as life is concern.
In today's opportunity i want to be sharing with you all on how I'm maintaining my vegetable crops and it's benefits.

Looking up to this really make me a great and happiest one because i didn't have any hope that this crop will be surviving and raised again, my neighbor just gave me this small place to plant some water leafs and some other crops but i firstly plant vegetables, after they have started growing outside then i decided to leave it and concerntrate with the one that i planted round my environment, when my neighbor came to me after two month planting, she told me that my crops had died and the needed a enough of water let see if it will raise and grow up again, so o started pouring water on them, then in one month latter i experience that pouring out some water in any crop is really good.

Thank you ao so much all

Sort:  
 last month  

@tipu curate

Thanks so much. I really appreciate your support. God bless you