Photos of rice and farmers' business in the rice fields. A little review of the rice fields

which is green and healthy

Hi, hello, how are you, everyone, you are doing well, I hope you are always healthy, this is me writing and posting some activities and photos here on today's occasion.

So in the sub-district this time I also want to show some of the progress of our rice in the rice fields which have started to produce seeds or have green seeds coming out of this rice because it is very likely that in 2 months or 2 months or less it will turn yellow, this rice will not be able to harvested by the community so I also want to explain here the process of planting our rice here which is quite difficult and sometimes because the rice is already bearing fruit so I will tell you about the farmers who will harvest the rice at a later date, apparently using cutting machines or manually using people and Each has its pluses and minuses

if you use humans manually it will definitely take a long time but the people get money for their needs but on the other hand if it is cut using a rice cutting machine then the people don't have any more money coming in because it has been cleared by the machine but on the positive side it is quickly ready to be harvested by the machine and the price is quite affordable for When harvesting it, it is likely that people will see the conditions in the field and then we hope for the best for the community

and also in rice here there are lots of pests that attack, such as leafhoppers or those that make red rice like a fungus which is difficult to detect because I also farm, of course I know the ins and outs of rice, but I don't explain in too much detail because I'm not just an agricultural teacher. I can because I have experience, maybe if anyone is interested I will explain it later

Below I have prepared several photos of the rice and the condition of the rice when I photographed it yesterday afternoon

You can see the people's rice fields are so green

This morning it is likely that the harvest will be more than 2 months away

That's a little review and photos of rice that I managed to capture in the rice fields. I hope you like this photo because it's also a photo about community efforts.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.