You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Synthwave, All 80's, All At Once - Three Tune Tuesday

in Proof of Brainlast year (edited)

It's so weird being part of an era that never existed, only in movies and song. I'm talking about the 80's future and our image of what it would be 20 or 30 years in the future. That future is now, we're living in it, but only halfway. I am in Tokyo, one of the futuristic cities of the 80's. I guess it's futuristric compared to the state of the modern world as the trains run on time here, everything is clean, orderly, neon and accented with 10 story digital billboards.

Great intro and excellent #ttt post, I had not heard of these folks before and like what I hear, especially that last tune, a real thumper.. and what about that break dancing!!! Feckin class!!

Sort:  

Thanks. Wish I could phrase it better.