You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID19: Anthony Fauci & US Dept of Health Accused of Massive Fraud & Major Criminality in Epic US Court Filing.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Did you see that officer shot the Girl in the face? She wasn't violent.

So, if a group of people start shouting "Hang thaholder", put up a gallows outside your home, then one of them breaks through the window, you're going to greet them with open arms? Well, I guess if it was a "Girl", you wouldn't worry that she might be ex-military and could actually kill you.

The most amazing thing to me about Donald Trump's followers, is that he was the most clearly authoritarian leader in the US in at least one hundred years, and plausibly since the country was first founded, and yet this is the guy that many anti-authoritarians (who should know better) decide to rally around. I used to believe that anti-authoritarianism might be gaining strength in the world, but the blindness shown during the last 5 years has made me reconsider that belief.

Sort:  

I don't agree what they did. Storming the capital the way they did and I'm not a Trumpist. I was just using that as an example as to what the government does and gets away with.