HivePakistan Curation Compilation #125

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #125 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @arshia.nasem
Why do I postpone myself?
Curated By: @

Posted In: Reflections
How long are you going to wait, before you demand the best of yourself? Epictetus This quotation is stuck in my mind. My mind keeps asking this question from my heart and my heart counter questions back. I don't know who is it. An external force or internal thing. Whatever it is had made me feel like a maniac in less than 2 months ...

By: @ifarmgirl
Philippine Passport [Processing & Privileges]
Curated By: @

Posted In: Hive PH
Traveling to other countries requires a passport. No one is exempt, well, only 3 are (King Charles III, Japan's Emperor Naruhito, and Empress Masako). Such a rare privileged, huh! Except for them, everyone who wants to cross his/her country's borders needs to have a valid passport. Getting one may be super easy for some, and challenging for others. For us here in the Philippines, it has been a breeze so far since the online appointment system was introduced in 2008 ...

By: @aslamrer
Journey From Science's Blessings to its Evil Face
Curated By: @

Posted In: Hive Learners
Hello Hive Learners Community! Welcome to my blog. Science is moving towards the World of Advancement through Technology. No doubt they are scientific wonders that we are spending a more relaxed life than those people who were spending fearful lives in the 10th century. Technology advancements in Science are providing many facilities that are increasing the expectancy of life. Now, we have advanced Operational tools, Advanced medicines, Advanced vehicles, Advanced Ships, and advances in about everything ...

By: @vincentnijman
Behind the Monster of Disco and the Other Monsters
Curated By: @

Posted In: Self Improvement
This morning, I met up for a coffee and a chat with a friend. We only got to know each other about a month ago but we already go 'deep'. That’s just how I roll. I don’t do small talk. Or, to rephrase that, only when necessary. Also, if people just talk about the same topic(s), over and over again, basically repeating others and not doing much thinking for themselves, they are probably not my type of people ...

By: @sahi1
Small mushrooms but pretty
Curated By: @

Posted In: FungiFriday
Finally, I found some mushrooms 🍄 I had looking for fungi for many weeks but I can't find it. I left home several times to look for mushrooms but returned unsuccessful. It seemed to me that there were no fungi in my area It rained heavily here two days ago and rain always kills the soft fungies. After the rain stopped I went for a walk with my friend to the fields and I didn't know that I would see some fungies here which are quite cute and small I have actually seen these brown fungies for the first time and they are quite small and dense to look at. It was a real pleasure for me to see mushrooms after a long time. I don't know their name but they are quite beautiful ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png

Sort:  

This is an amazing curated list of articles and I surely want to check them out thanks for sharing.