HivePakistan Curation Compilation #143

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #143 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @josehany
Verses to my mother | LOH #185 contest week
Curated By: @amberkashif

Posted In: Ladies of Hive
Today I will be here with only one answer. I have been so nostalgic for being separated from my mother for several years, these last few days sadness and pain invade me, missing my old lady. Hoy estaré por aquí con una sola respuesta. He estado tan nostálgica por estar varios años separada de mi madre, estos últimos días la tristeza y el dolor me invaden, extrañando a mi viejita. The month of May is dedicated especially to mothers. What words would you use to show the immense love you feel for the woman who gives you her unconditional love? ...

By: @mojiko-blog
A lotus pond | Needlework Monday
Curated By: @artbeat

Posted In: NeedleWorkMonday
I am here again after a week and my this post is for the participation of the contest of needle work Monday and I am very glad that how much appreciation I received last time, do you remember guys what I made previous Monday yeah it was a blooming bush which I created with two simple stitches straight stitch and French button stitch and the final look was quite satisfying and this time I am again making something new in this friendly community I have made this time miniature scenery with the help of threads including a pond of lotus in which a sailor is sailing a boat, as it is the rule of this community don't forget to share the original art source of inspiration actually I was finding some floral embroidery on Pinterest and I found something unique don't forget to check it out and appreciate the real piece of art now let's get start how I made this adorable miniature piece of art. Procedure In the first step I made a round sphere with the help of a tool and fill the sphere with blue colour you can choose light sky colour or other shades of blue but I choose medium blue 🔵 to create the pond. Now it is time to play with threads first of all I made a raft on the surface of pond and it makes me quite trouble in early when I realised that after drawing the colour it has become more thick and it is hard for needle to pass through it but somehow I did it. On one side of the boat I created some flower with the help of red thread in my opinion they are supposed to be lotus flower aren't they beautiful. Hair real work begins yeah your right it took more time then I had expected for making those friends note stitch which are supposed to be ...

By: @bala41288
Basic business strategies if you are starting up
Curated By: @djbravo

Posted In: LeoFinance
Business is not something for everyone and not everyone will have the feeling to start a business or operate a successful business. There can be instances where the family might have a successful business running already but the next generation may not have an interest in business and they will be interested in working for an employer. It depends on how the kids are brought up too. First of all, starting a business itself is a great thing and even thinking about starting a business is also a wonderful thing. There are a lot of parameters to be considered when it comes to starting a business. Sometimes it is not very easy to start a business and sometimes it can be easy to start but very hard to sustain or grow the business ...

By: @agmoore
Revisiting a Fairy Tale Through LMAC Collage #211
Curated By: @djbravo

Posted In: Let's Make a Collage
Jack, Cutting Down the Beanstalk This one was hard, and fun! When I first saw @shaka's template, I remembered an underwater collage I had done once before. I didn't want to revisit that theme. I like to start fresh. So I looked at the picture and noticed most of all the tall green plants. The Template by @shaka The fairy tale, Jack and the Beanstalk, came to mind immediately ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png