HivePakistan Curation Compilation #145

Hivepakistan_Picks.png


Hey everyone! We hope you are having a great day. This will be our #145 episode of Hive Pakistan Daily Picks.

As part of our commitment to the Hive community, we present our daily curation compilation, a showcase of exceptional content from our talented userbase. This compilation serves as a living example of the creativity, dedication, and diversity within and outside of the Hive Pakistan community.

Our Picks:


By: @huma-khan
"From Trash to Treasure: Upcycled Cardboard and Paper Wall Hanging".
Curated By: @dlmmqb

Posted In: DIYHub
Hello everyone and hope you all are doing great and enjoying good health. As we all know last month was a beautiful month of World earth day so i am here to celebrate this day with some creativity and love💞💞. I was planning from a while now that what I can do on this earth day and i made a wall hanging by using cardboard and old papers. I am sharing this diy for this beautiful occasion because i think i can influence others on this paltform that we can reuse our household things and can reduce waste by not buying new one. The main idea The main idea behind this project is reusing. For me reusing is like a gift to earth ...

By: @michupa
Fast Foods: Convenience versus Health [EN/PT]
Curated By: @prayzz

Posted In: Hive Learners
Nowadays, fast food is becoming more and more accessible. With just a few clicks on your cell phone, you can order that delicious food without making any effort other than picking up your food with the delivery man! It seems crazy compared to a few years ago. This ease leads people to consume more and more fast food. But is this really a good thing? Financial costs and compromised health are directly linked to this habit, which is becoming more and more common ...

By: @nbarrios67
Personally, I prefer home cooking / En lo personal prefiero la comida casera [English / Spanish].
Curated By: @prayzz

Posted In: Hive Learners
Today, fast food has become a popular choice for many people due to its convenience and availability. However, home cooked food is still a preferred choice for many people who value quality, freshness and the ability to control the ingredients they consume. Cooking at home has numerous advantages, including the ability to control ingredients and their quality, as well as the opportunity to customize meals to individual tastes and preferences. In addition, cooking at home is often more economical in the long run than eating fast food on a regular basis. On the other hand, fast food offers convenience and speed, making it an ideal option for people with busy schedules who don't have a lot of time to prepare elaborate meals. In particular, I always take home cooked meals to work, and on special occasions we all cook together at work (it's as if we were cooking at home) and I don't deny that I only eat fast food on very rare occasions ...

By: @shrazi
My kids looks Awesome for Party
Curated By: @dlmmqb

Posted In: The City of Neoxian
Hi there lovely people of Hive World, Hope you all are fine and having a fine day I shared about my cousin's marriage events in my last blog and shared some of my kids Photographs. I also told you about the third event that I already planned to SKIP 😅 (I have a reason... ) I have another community event that I can't skip and my cousins also know about it, we all attached to same community. So in 2nd event while we were ready to leave. My cousin said "So you will not join us, in Valima" and I replied him with a big YES I said, I will try but its hard to come there after that event hehe. So, on that day ...

By: @moaz-sabir
My designed Frock
Curated By: @dlmmqb

Posted In: NeedleWorkMonday
Hey everyone. I hope you all are doing well. After a long time, I am participating in @NeedleWorkMonday. Last time I make a flower of handmade embroidery. But this time I stitch a frock. This frock was for my sister ...

Please consider visiting and supporting these posts if you like them.


Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Key Features Of Hive Pakistan


HivePakistan Exclusive: While we curate content from all over Hive, the #HivePakistan tag helps us monitor and discover Pakistani creators. If you're not from Pakistan, kindly refrain from using this tag, as our curators will organically curate your content even without the tag. Misuse of the tag may result in a missed curation opportunity.

Support: Have questions or doubts related to Hive? We've got you covered! Pose your queries in HivePakistan Discord's #pak-help channel, where assistance is provided in both Urdu and English. We hope this opportunity to clarify your doubts in the local language will be beneficial to many.

Become a Curator: Dedicated Pakistani Hivers can apply to become a curator and get access to curate at least twice a day using @hivepakistan account as long as curations are organic. Join us in recognizing and rewarding quality content!

Discord Giveaways: Join HivePakistan Discord to win Daily Giveaways!

Practices To Avoid: Always powering down, being active on steemit, and recycling old content may result in getting less or no support.

Community Support: We also support initiatives like NeoxianPrompts, and Earn, Spend, Give and more. If you're a community mod, contact us for collaborative support.

HivePakistan Supporter Badge: By your generous delegation of 500 hp or more to @hivepakistan, you can get our Supporter Badge. You can also check out HivePakistan supporters HERE.

Hivepakistan_Divider.png

Support Us:

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP

💚 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 💚

Hivepakistan.png