You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinker's Corner: My Perfect Imperfections

in Proof of Brain2 months ago

Lemme be that someone that will tell you to "do just according to your strength and do not push yourself too hard trying to help". Hehe.

It's not easy to be you oooo. I know this because I also go out of my way to help although I mostly do that for family. However, having to take a loan in order to help someone isn't something I'm very accustomed to. I pray I don't find myself in a situation like that because it will be double pain to know that you are indebted to someone.

The only sad part of this is that even when you are sticking out your neck to help, some people fail to see all you are sacrificing for them. It's really not easy.

Sort:  

I've been trying to adjust, gradually there's progress and I think you saying it now may ring a bell 🤣.

Glad I'm done settling all loans. I just have to be wise now

Hahah... Well Done oooo. It's good you won't be having loan sharks on your neck. Haha. I'm just scared of being in anyone's debt book 😂.

I intentionally didn't check my temperature all those times, I would have been scared of the results