Poema de amor da sofredora(poema) - The sufferer's love poem(poem)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Não estou na areia da praia
mas nas pedras que se afogam no mar,
se me chama, você, eu vou,
como iria, se não chamasse
vou contra a onda e o vento
porque no meu caminho até ti não há água mole, apenas pedra dura
inquebrável, infurável, mais poderosa que todo o resto, que é mole...

Não estou na areia da praia
mas nas pedras que se afogam no mar,
se me chama, você, eu vou,
eis a arte de se dar, de todo
aos tropeços e a todo sopor
porque no meu caminho até ti há cacos de garrafas de vidro, alheios,
que rasgam, furam, mas são fracos para tudo que não tem peso, vida.
(Para Thomas)
praia.jpeg
Obrigado por sua atenção e voto :)

I am not o the sand on the beach
but on the stones that drown in the water,
if calls me, you, I will go,
as I would, if you did not
I go against waves and wind
because in my way to you there is no soft water, only hard stone
unbreakable, unpierceable, stronger than anything else, what is soft...

I am not o the sand on the beach
but on the stones that drown in the water,
if calls me, you, I will go,
here is the art of giving yourself, fully
stumbling and in full sopor
because in my way to you there are broken shards of glass bottles, of other,
that tear apart and pierce, but are wak to everything that has no weight, life.
(For Thomas)
praia.jpeg
Thank you for your attention and vote :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Sensational lyrical content and the quality of this just shows your lyrical prowess and ability and I am awed by that.

Short poem but very equivocal and I am really impressed by that.

Nice one. 👏🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh, thank you so much! I'm very glad you liked it :)))

You are welcome, Dear.

I'm pleased you are glad that I liked it. ☺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Esse Thomas é o cara :-) Curti muito o poema!

Haha ele é sim, que bom que gostou ☆

Lindo poema, parabéns!

Obrigado! ♡

eu fiz um post agora no pob mais ou menos assim, dê uma olhada e tomara que goste :)

eu fiz um post parecido agora no pob, dê uma olhada e tomara que goste ;)

https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@weesleytv/a-farewell-letter

Congratulations @malgarise! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!