POB Photo contest-GREEN

This week's POB photo challenge theme by @friendlymoose is GREEN. You can see the RULES HERE

The contest ends next Sunday 8pm CEST so hurry if you want to enter.

This is a fun photo contest with a different theme each week. If you are not already following @friendlymoose you should, so that you don't miss out on this opportunity to win some POB tokens and some Ecency POINTS. Be sure and use the #pobphotocontest tag and POST into the Proof of Brain community.

GREEN

The GREEN photos that I chose for this week's contest topic is a lovely GREEN bottle of mescal.

Mezcal can be made from a wide variety of agave varieties in nine Mexican states.

The agave plant, which is a flowering succulent native to Central Mexico has been used to make alcoholic beverages in Mexico for thousands of years. Tequila is also made from the same plant using different methods.

5% of this posts rewards go to @friendlymoose
5% goes to @ecency
Remember to support the contests and communities that you enjoy

gif by @doze

Sort:  

!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

40% alcohol... hmmm.. that's quite a drink... :)
I love the bottle though. :D

I wouldn't be drinking, but the bottle is a beauty!

What an interestingly shaped bottle!
40%, that is a killer!
Thanks for supporting the contest!
I really appreciate that!

I was not drinking it! But it was picture worthy.

I have never seen a bottle with that beautiful shape, beautiful photograph.
I really like green, it is one of my favorite colors @melinda010100

I would love to see that bottle sitting in the sunshine! I'll bet it would be beautiful!

The bottle has a very beautiful shape
I still can’t drink anything that has 40% alcohol cos imma get too high😂

I didn't drink any either!

Love the green tones of the mezcal. I love the vintage looking green glass bottle and the simple label and the ... QR code !!!! 🤦‍♂️😂🤣😂 its a different world today

The QR code does wreck the flowing lines of the product! I wondered if the bottle is handblown.

Have you ever watched Blown Away on Netflix? its a glass blowing competition show. Either on that show or in something I read because that show sparked my interest in glass blowing, they were talking about unique bottles being all the rage for high end spirits

Oh, that has to be one of the fee competition shows that I have not watched! I loved the pottery show!
I can't find anything about mezcal in that sort of bottle online. I would love to know the cost.

Any kind of green photos, nice :)
And I guess you already have won it 😂

I didn't enter, mine is to help promote the contest. You can enter any kind of green photo, but the contest ends very soon so hurry!

Okay, Thanks ❤️🍀🌿🍀❤️

What a green bottle with a unique shape.

I would love to have that bottle sitting on a sunny window sill!

That's a great idea. Sunshine and pretty bottle go together perfectly. What would you put in it?

It's only now I remembered my previous plane to join the contest. Been left behind this past months 🤣.

The drinks look like I wanna taste!

Green ends soon, but I can't wait to see what next weeks contest is!