Pobphotocontest || CARS

in Proof of Brain4 months ago (edited)

Hello friends!

How are you all? Hope you all are good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and enjoying my life so much.

Today first time I'm going to participate in the #pobphotocontest . This week subject is cars.

so, here is my entry for this contest 😀

Some days ago when i was roaming I found that car. I love red cars, and this car looks so attractive because vintage cars rare to see here , so captured the picture of the car.

Hope you also like that car picture 🙂.

Thank you so much for stopping by 🤍✨

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

Sort:  

Wah badiya Sundar lag rahe hai , ese clasic car aj kal Kam he dekhne ko milte hai 😁🤞. Wo gadi wala apko ghur ke dekh Raha hai wese 😂

Hahaha 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Yeh india mere bhai... photos click kro ... toh log aese dekhte hain ki jaise kya hi kya hi kr rahe ho...

Hehe...kbhi kbhi akward ho jata h ..bt log dekhe to dekhe...hum to krege click 😜

vintage car... rare to see .. mast lag rahi h....

Yh..thanks dear 🙏

A very nice classic car

Hi my friend,

You should edit the post and put #pobphotocontest as the post tag.

I did a search yesterday and didn't see your entry and I think it's one of the contest rules.

Ok...I will do it

☺️☺️☺️

Done 👍
Sorry I checked this message late 😅