[ENG/PT-BR] A Random Story: It's Not Love.

in Proof of Brainlast year

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


Another one of those stories…



Created by Image Creator - Bing

“Look deep into my eyes, see that it is not a lie.
Who said I love you, are you crazy by any chance?
I'm telling you the truth, but it seems like you don't care.
This isn't love, never was, never will be, so don't freak out!”



There is a girl who fell in love with me, but oddly enough, I say that I don't want anything, ok, she keeps insisting, why is it so difficult to understand this?

Crazy people in love exist in droves, but when we say it's not love, can these people understand that? Is the negative so strong that they are trapped in some alternate reality waiting for us to say yes to each other?

I do try to understand and even respect, after all, the heart is a puzzle, which is always looking for its missing piece and we don't always decide something, it just looks and in the end, we accept.




Created by Image Creator - Bing

“I'm sorry to tell you that I'm not for love.
I'm sorry for causing you pain.
But we don't command the heart.
Much less in what matches emotion.”



She asked to talk again and I don't know if it's the right thing to say I agree, I could use this moment to say no again, in a friendly way, of course, I don't need to be another motherfucker who steps on a girl's heart because she loves me and i don't.

It happens that if I say “okay, let's meet to talk”, something tells me that she will think other things that have nothing to do with it, like “oh, he agreed, so he loves me and wants to see me”.

Heavens, I don't want anything to do with her and I'm literally throwing it in her face! It seems that she does not understand or even understands, but does not accept it!




Created by Image Creator - Bing

“The road of life is a long journey.
We can die for everything or live for nothing.
Keep calm, one day everything will work out.
True love, without any suspicion.”



It was something along those lines that I told her. Apparently she understood. I didn't want to be a bad guy and I'm not very happy to be another disappointment in her life, but it didn't happen, I didn't feel what she wanted me to feel and I believe that a love for two is not right.

In time, the wounds will heal, I'm sure of it. Until then, I hope she doesn't get too bad or hurt by life, there's always a next time, a next try.

Maybe we can be friends, no messing around or problems, maybe she'll never look me in the face again. Things of life and fate, I understand. Like it or not, we hurt people, but in the end, I believe I did the right thing.

Does this story continue?

sun_divisor.webp

Mais uma daquelas histórias…



Criado pelo Image Creator - Bing

“Olhe no fundo dos meus olhos, veja que não é mentira.
Quem disse que amo você, por acaso você é maluca?
Estou te dizendo a verdade, mas parece que você nem liga.
Isso não é amor, nunca foi, nunca será, então não surta!”



Existe uma garota que se apaixonou por mim, mas por incrível que pareça, falo que não quero nada, ok, ela continua insistindo, por que será que é tão difícil compreender isso?

Loucos apaixonados existem aos montes, mas, quando falamos que não é amor, será que essas pessoas conseguem entender isso? A negativa é tão forte a ponto de se prenderem em alguma realidade alternativa esperando que falemos sim um para o outro?

Tento sim compreender e até respeito, afinal, o coração é um quebra cabeça, que está sempre procurando pela sua peça faltante e nem sempre a gente decide alguma coisa, ele apenas procura e no fim, aceitamos.




Criado pelo Image Creator - Bing

“Sinto te dizer que não sou para o amor.
Me desculpe por lhe causar a dor.
Só que a gente não manda no coração.
Muito menos naquilo que condiz com a emoção.”



Ela pediu para conversar novamente e já não sei se é o certo dizer que concordo, poderia aproveitar esse momento para novamente falar não, de um jeito amigável, é claro, não preciso ser mais um filho da puta que pisa no coração de uma garota porque ela me ama e eu não.

Acontece que se eu falar “ok, vamos nos encontrar para conversar”, algo me diz que ela vai pensar outras coisas que não tem nada a ver, do tipo “ah, ele concordou, então ele me ama e quer me ver”.

Céus, eu não quero nada com ela e estou literalmente jogando isso na cara dela! Parece que ela não entende ou até entende, mas não aceita!




Criado pelo Image Creator - Bing

“A estrada da vida é uma longa jornada.
Podemos morrer por tudo ou viver por nada.
Tenha calma que um dia tudo se ajeita.
O amor verdadeiro, sem nenhuma suspeita.”



Foi algo nesse sentido que falei para ela. Aparentemente ela entendeu. Não queria ser um cara ruim e nem estou muito feliz em ser mais uma decepção na vida dela, mas, não aconteceu, não senti aquilo que ela queria que eu sentisse e acredito que um amor por dois não está certo.

Tempo ao tempo, os machucados irão cicatrizar, tenho certeza disso. Até lá, espero que ela não fique tão ruim ou magoada com a vida, existe sempre uma próxima vez, uma próxima tentativa.

Talvez possamos ser amigos, sem brincadeiras ou problemas, talvez ela nunca mais olhe na minha cara. Coisas da vida e do destino, eu entendo. Querendo ou não, nós magoamos as pessoas, mas no fim, acredito que fiz a coisa certa.

Essa história continua?

lotus_divisor.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Image Credit: Banners created by me in Canva.

Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

!hbits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.
Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.


Your post was manually curated by @KaibaGT.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

There is a stanza in a song that says "Because whoever loves me, I don't want and whoever I love I have lost" this story is something similar... It becomes difficult to deal with the feelings of others, when sometimes we can't with ours . Greetings and success!

I would love to listen to this song, if you can, can you please pass it on to me? Love is complicated, we suffer a lot until we find the right person and even then, sometimes the right person is not completely the one we want.

Only love is also the strongest feeling there is and we can't give up on it! Thank you very much, much success to you too!

!LUV

Loading...

Congratulations @shiftrox! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal

!LOLZ !LUV !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@shiftrox, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ