A Pile Of Adventures!

in Proof of Brain5 months ago (edited)
Authored by @Technicalside

I am loving my vacation BUT this weather can be a real vibe killer from time to time!

Honestly it's not that bad at all, it really isn't even bad to begin with because everything we want to do we can still do whether the weather is cloudy or sunny! The thing is sunny weather has a vibe to it! A real nice vibe! On top of that it also makes for some gorgeous photos!

Especially when photographing the sea! Oh that bright blue!

We have some great adventures planned for today and thus is why I would love if the sun can start to shine now! It wont, but perhaps where we are headed it will!

The RedBerry Farm! Well that is more a Strawberry Farm than anything else but it's well worth the visit and it's surprisingly cheap for what you get! Both product and adventure wise!
The added bonus for the day would be The Brothers Coffee Roastery!
Gotta get some of that good good hot chocolate!

For those wondering this is the weather we have today!

1000025765-02.jpeg


Yesterday was actually a huge success of a day!

More than I thought it would be! If I don't count the sunburn I got laughs! The day started real sunny and then as soon as we got to the beach the clouds started filling in, not that it was a problem though. The day was still young so we had nothing but time and we love chilling on the beach reading books!

I think most people think what the hell are these two young people doing on the beach reading books!
I don't care I like diving into my stories like I dive into the ocean!

Did I mention that I finally got the cap I was dying to get?

20231229_120706-01.jpeg


I still have a load of photos from yesterday but those I will keep hidden for the #pinmapple post I am planning to put out somewhat later in 2024!

Something I glad we did while we were at the "Hartenbos Seefront" was eat at some nice "Italian" place! It's been there since they've renovated the place. The sad part is I only got photos of my food and my beer! I never thought to get pictures of the place itself. But then again it was a little over crowded to start with and the place itself is pressed somewhat into a corner of sorts!

For now it's The RedBerry Farm for us!

20231229_140851-01.jpeg


Dated 30/12/2023

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks a million @steemflow I do appreciate the support!