You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first steps into another Web 3.0 Social Network

in Proof of Brain4 months ago

I've known of DeSo for a while now. I actually discovered it before I found Hive, but I had issues getting started, so I never got anything rolling. I did create an account I believe. I really appreciate you sharing your experiences with it. I also love how you're talking about creating mutually-beneficial relationships and synergies between Hive and DeSo. I've talked about the same thing in my own posts between Hive and the two other sovereignty-driven blockchains where I am active, Bastyon and Qortal. Perhaps I'll give DeSo another look. I know that @flaxz has an account there. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Sort:  

I just found flaxz there thanks to you :-). I'm still figuring out how things work but there are aspects that I really like and that could have great synergies with Hive I believe.

Excellent! I'm happy to help! I just tried to sign into diamond.app, and I can't do so because it says I don't have sufficient funds...🤣 I finally figured it out, though! I'm signed in and exploring now! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Maybe you have the wrong url. Try: https://diamondapp.com/

Doh! I wrote it wrong, though I was on the correct site. I figured it out finally. I signed via Diamond, Desocialworld, and Desofy. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙