Anointed Fingers🖐️

in Model-Agency2 years ago

Snapchat-227837933.jpg

See who we have here. My brother of Life, my adviser and my everything. I'm so happy that you're so fortunate just Ike your name to see yet another birthday of yours in good health.

Having you as a big brother is so sweet and I'm so glad to be identified with you. You've been of immense help to me as your sister and to the family.

1646941271561.jpg

Mom and Dad loves you so much. Big sis and the twins loves you as well. I am not exempted. I love you too much.

On this special day if yours, I wish you everything good, nice and sweet. May all your wishes and dreams come through in Jesus name. May God perfect all that concerns you for the rest of your life.

1646941265962.jpg

I love you big Bro
Happy birthday, my Love

Sort:  

Congratulations @glowie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!