Fungi Friday - Exotic Mushrooms

in FungiFriday4 months ago

Friday has arrived, it's time to hunt for mushrooms again to celebrate the #FungiFriday party organized by @ewkaw. I am very happy because in the past two days there has always been drizzling rain in the morning which allows the mushrooms to grow very well.

I didn't need to go far, I just needed to look for mushrooms in the garden behind the house to find various beautiful mushrooms. Sure enough, now I was immediately greeted by cute and very beautiful little mushrooms that grew on the bodies of old coconuts that had long fallen from the trees.

This mushroom grows alone with a small stem and tightly conical petals. The combination of cream and white colors of this mushroom makes it look very beautiful.

Satisfied with seeing the beauty of this mushroom from various angles, now I went back to looking for other mushrooms. The second mushroom I found was no less beautiful than the previous mushroom.

This mushroom grows on dry tree trunks that are rotten and slightly damp, this mushroom grows together like a romantic couple, this mushroom is cream colored and slightly brownish. Seeing this mushroom up close and from various direction

s is truly very beautiful. Even when I started looking at each of these herbs, the mushrooms looked even more beautiful.

This fungus grows between the leaves of bushes which are not exposed to sunlight, I only saw 2 mushrooms here, because in other damp places everything has started to be exposed to sunlight which makes the fungus wilt if it grows there.

The two mushrooms that I found today are really beautiful and beautiful, I am very happy because I managed to share beautiful photos of mushrooms for today's Fungi Friday, see you in the next post.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Good morning dear friend @aquagelas happy mushroom Friday
It's great that you don't have to go far from home to find mushrooms, you're lucky to have a backyard where you can forage for mushrooms.
You have found two beautiful varieties, I appreciate you letting us know these beautiful shots
Have a splendid day

It's a beautiful mushroom, behind our house the forest is very humid so I can find lots of mushrooms there, thank you for visiting my post brother

How great that it is a humid soil, the ideal condition for the growth of fungi
A pleasure to visit your post dear friend