Let me slice you

in FungiFriday17 days ago

This is my entry for #FungiFriday initiated by @ewkaw




I can't wait to have my day off and then go out for some mushroom hunting so that I can have some mushrooms to share for Fungi Friday. I have been working for more than two weeks straight, and I needed some day off for sure, also need to recharge my mind by hunting mushrooms and other insects again.

The problem is that now it has started to be a dry season here in my place, so finding mushrooms can be a little bit tricky, and have to find suitable places for the mushrooms.

I want to share these mushrooms that I took some time ago at my parent's house. And I don't think it is edible, otherwise, my mother would have already plucked it out and used it for the soup for my father. : )

separator2.png

I like the texture and with black and white editing, it truly shows the wrinkles on
the cap of the mushroom since it looks like bread that comes out from the open. It is so inviting to slice it and spread some jam on it. haha

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesory50 mm Canon lens + Adapter + extension Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearOlympus OMD Em5 Mark iiDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


I am a Balinese man, a father of a toddler son, working in the hospitality industry, who has recently found a passion for macro photography. I want to share the photos that I've taken here on Hive. I appreciate any comments or feedback you leave on my posts and kindly invite you to be part of my journey in this vast Hive Ocean. Thank you very much


Sort:  

Hey @ekavieka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

the appearance of the mushroom is very extraordinary

thank you very much my friend. I am so happy that you like my work today.
!PIZZA

After so many days of work, it is important to take a little break to not get stressed dear friend @ekavieka
It's good that you had these photographs that you took at your parents' house.
Thank you very much for letting us know about these shots.
Have a great day

Yes I gues I deserved it a little bit.
I am so sorry for my late reaplay my friend, I guess staying home is also make me busy with other thing other than work.
!LOLZ
have a great day ahead my friend.

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@jlufer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(3/5) tipped @frizzy97