Fungi friday:several types of beautiful mushrooms in autumn

in FungiFriday4 months ago

hello friends #fungifriday everyone
Back again on my blog, as usual Friday is a very special day for mushroom hunters, but when autumn has arrived, of course mushroom species are very difficult for us to find because damp wood branches have begun to dry, like me who likes to hunt mushrooms the most I have to work extra so that I can get them even though the body feels tired, I have to continue the passion to hunt mushrooms. I had to explore some forests so that my wish could be fulfilled and realized. To get what I wanted, of course, I didn't give up before I brought some mushroom portraits to #fungifriday.

GridArt_20240215_215250838.jpg
Footsteps began to feel tired, and even one type of mushroom I had not found, I rested for a while under the big trees in the forest, in the middle of my break from a distance I saw there was a dry wood growing one of the choclatan-colored mushrooms, swiftly I went straight to the target I saw, when I was near the wood I was surprised to see this mushroom, The color is very unique in my opinion and I began to glance at the bottom of this mushroom, I can't say what, I saw the pores of this mushroom are really beautiful and amazing, this is the first time I have seen such beautiful small pores, I started to smile after I found this beautiful mushroom. How beautiful your creatures are.

1707997563237.jpg

1707997563267.jpg

1707997563299.jpg

1707997563252.jpg

1707997563313.jpg

1707997563225.jpg
This little hat again amazed me, thanks to my hard work that was not desperate I found this small little mushroom in a wooden branch hidden behind the weeds in the forest, with a very small body this mushroom I was forced to move to a more free place for me to shoot, I very carefully lifted slowly to keep this tiny white hat mushroom intact. As far as I know this tiny hat mushroom is often referred to as mycena meliigena mushroom, although it has a very small body honestly also has a beautiful beauty, you try to notice on the back of the hat, you can see some small lines that are very rarely owned by other mushrooms.

1707322205017.jpg

1707322205005.jpg

1707322204993.jpg

1707322204982.jpg
Let you see one mushroom, maybe among others have found before, the third mushroom that I found has a fairly hard texture, has a very thin body, this mushroom can still survive even under the hot sun, I like this mushroom on the back of its body, I did not expect mushrooms as thin as this to have pores that are so amazing, Indeed, the beauty of mushrooms that grow in nature always gives colorful beauty, nothing is impossible if we continue to try, surely we will get them even if you have to struggle.

1707997563516.jpg

1707997563501.jpg

1707997563538.jpg

1707997563525.jpg
I have not been satisfied even though I have got three types of mushrooms, I am still curious about several other types of mushrooms, sweat on my body has begun to shed, thirst and thirst began to feel in my esophagus, but I still want to look for mushrooms, because it feels like I am not complete if I have not found one of the other types of mushrooms to complete my mushroom poting in #fungifriday, Every Friday I want to show you some new innovations from this mushroom species I discovered. This one mushroom has two color variations and the body texture is a little thick, try to notice from this mushroom in the middle of its tender flesh has a brown line that makes them even more beautiful, with pleasure I am still grateful today to still be able to find some types of mushrooms that are very fascinating.

1707997563347.jpg

1707997563379.jpg

1707997563363.jpg

1707997563333.jpg

1707997563396.jpg
The beautiful mushrooms above represent my contribution to the #fungifriday community created by @ewkaw

Thank you very much to all friends who have taken a little time to read my post, hopefully it can be useful for all of us.
greetings from me @furkanmamplam

Sort:  

I'm sorry you had to do extra work to find mushrooms, but I think it was worth the effort, you found very beautiful varieties of mushrooms.
Congratulations dear friend @furkanmamplam for these findings. Have a beautiful day

Thank you very much @jlufer for visiting again, you don't have to apologize because this is already my job, of course to get what I want for sure I have to work hard.
May you please my brother today.

It was worth the effort, you have found beautiful mushrooms dear friend. Congratulations
Have a happy start to the weekend