You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fungi Friday:Blessing Friday with some pretty mushrooms

in FungiFriday4 months ago

How great that you don't lose hope of finding mushrooms despite being at the beginning of the dry season, dear friend @furkanmamplam, the search for mushrooms always surprises
What beautiful varieties of mushrooms you have found, although I have to say that my two favorites are the bird's nest mushrooms, and the second variety that you show us
Thank you very much for letting us know about these beautiful finds.
have a beautiful night

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jlufer have stopped by again on my blog, I was surprised by this comment from you wonderful, thanks to my spirit I was finally able to find from several types of mushrooms for today, of course I am happy the two types of mushrooms that I posted today are your favorite, greetings success always to yourself my brother.

It is a pleasure dear friend, I really enjoy your posts, I love visiting you
have a wonderful weekend